蓋斯網上金獎住宅項目2020'Together but Apart'

蓋斯很高興地宣佈在線5天金獎住宅項目。 由於Covid-19的不確定性,Gaisce將主持一個在線黃金住宅項目,供那些可能很難在此時找到住宅的參與者使用。 該項目的核心主題是“共同但分開”。 該住宅將於13年17月2020日至19日之間使用在線平台,尤其是Zoom進行。 在線住宅項目將為參加金獎的參與者提供在Covid-XNUMX期間完成其金獎的機會,同時遵守社會疏導準則。

通過便利的演講,小組活動,個人任務以及來賓演講者的指導,參與者將深入了解蓋斯獎的工作原理,在小組項目上發展協作和領導技巧,並共同參與有趣的活動。 這是一個與他們志同道合的人結識金獎之旅的絕好機會,並希望通過這次共享的經歷結識終身朋友。 在線金牌住宅項目將涵蓋尋求在2020年完成其獎項的金牌參與者的要求。參與者無需參加任何費用。 參加者將獲得出席證書。

申請將於下午5點關閉1st XNUMX月。 您可以 適用於此.

活動結構:

第一天(13th (截止至XNUMX月),參與者無需在線,但需要設置一些單獨的準備任務,這些對於以後的日子至關重要。 接下來的幾天將包括小組項目工作,演講嘉賓會議,晚間活動以及參與者相互認識的機會。 將向參與者提供有關接受住宅項目的完整詳細信息。

要求:

  • 參加者必須在Gaisce註冊獲得金獎,並爭取在1月XNUMX日之前完成金獎。st,即2020年,他們將在此日期之前完成冒險旅程,身體娛樂,個人技能和社區參與挑戰。 申請人必須附上記錄表,其中詳細說明了截至申請日已完成的活動。 選擇該日期是為了使參與者有時間完成他們的黃金投資組合併在1月XNUMX日之前將其提交給Gaisce。st2020。
  • 參加者必須年滿18周歲。
  • 參與者必鬚根據需要在整個星期(每5天和某些晚上)訪問一台計算機/筆記本電腦。
  • 能夠證明自己已接近完成上述金獎的人將獲得優先考慮。 但是,在旅程的任何階段,都會有其他合格候選人的候補名單,即18歲以上並已獲得金獎的人已註冊。
下一頁

評論被關閉。

主菜單

GAISCE ONLINE GOLD AWARD RESIDENTIAL PROJECT 2020 ‘Together but Apart’ 2020

Gaisce are delighted to announce an Online 5 Day Gold Award Residential Project. Due to the uncertainty of Covid-19, Gaisce will host an Online Gold Residential Project for participants who may find it difficult to find a residential at this time. The core theme of the project is ‘Together but Apart’. The residential will take place between the 13th to the 17th of July 2020, using online platforms, in particular Zoom. The online Residential Project will offer Gold Award Participants an opportunity to complete their Gold Award during the Covid-19 period while adhering to social distancing guidelines.

Through facilitated presentations, group activities, individual tasks and guidance from guest speakers, participants will gain an insight into how the Gaisce Award works, develop collaborative and leadership skills on a group project and engage in fun activities together. This is a lovely opportunity to meet likeminded people on their Gold Award journey and hopefully make lifelong friends through this shared experience. The Online Gold Residential Project will cover the requirements for Gold Participants seeking to complete their Award in 2020. There is no cost for participants to part-take. Participants will receive a certificate of attendance.

Applications will close at 5pm 1st of July. You can apply here.

Event Structure:

The first day (13th of July) participants will not be required to be online but will be set a number of individual preparatory tasks to complete which will be essential for the days ahead. The following days will consist of group project work, guest speaker sessions, evening activities, and opportunities for participants to get to know each other. Participants will be provided with full details on their acceptance onto the Residential Project.

Requirements:

  • Participants must be registered for their Gold Award with Gaisce and aiming to complete their Gold Award by September 1st, 2020 i.e. they will have their adventure journey, physical recreation, personal skill, and community involvement challenges completed by this date. Applicants must attach their records sheets detailing activities completed to date with their application. This date is selected so that participants have time to complete their Gold Portfolio and submit it to Gaisce by October 1st, 2020.
  • Participants must be 18+ years of age.
  • Participants must have access to a computer/laptop throughout the week as required (each of the 5 days and some evenings).
  • Priority will be given to those who can demonstrate they have almost completed their Gold Award, as above. However, there will be a waiting list for other eligible candidates i.e. 18+ and registered for their Gold Award, being at any stage of their journey.
Previous

Comments are closed.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close