Регистрация участника:

Участники должны зарегистрироваться для получения награды Gaisce до предпринимать любые действия Gaisce, Мероприятия Gaisce не будут задним числом, поэтому, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что молодые люди зарегистрировались под своим PAL, прежде чем они начнут. Количество недель между регистрацией и завершением должно соответствовать требованиям Gaisce, например, мин. 26 недели для бронзовых и серебряных наград. PAL несут ответственность за то, чтобы все участники регистрировались в Интернете и чтобы регистрационные сборы своевременно выплачивались на премию Gaisce-The President.

Истекшие участники:

Участники, не уплатившие регистрационный взнос в течение 60 дней с момента регистрации, автоматически исключаются из системы. Это означает, что они больше не будут отображаться на вашем экране и не смогут получить доступ к своим учетным записям (уведомления будут приходить как вам, так и вашему участнику). Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей командой администрации, если это произойдет (01 6171999). Убедитесь, что участники не зарегистрируйтесь более одного раза в системе (удаленные учетные записи могут быть повторно активированы командой администрации Gaisce для облегчения оплаты).

Отправка бронзовой медали

В нашей онлайн-системе на вашей домашней странице появился новый флажок - «Еще не отправлять награды». Эта функция упрощает процесс доставки медалей, когда несколько участников завершат свою награду в течение короткого периода времени. Если у вас или другого PAL в вашей организации все еще есть другие участники, которые нужно подписать для получения награды, отметьте поле «Не отправлять награды». После того, как все ваши участники будут заполнены и подписаны, вы можете снять флажок. Затем Gaisce доставит все награды в рабочие дни 10.

Things to remember for PALs

Participant Registration:

Participants must register for their Gaisce award before undertaking any Gaisce activities. Gaisce activities will not be backdated so please ensure young people register under their PAL before they begin. The number of weeks between registration and completion must comply with the Gaisce requirements e.g. min. 26 weeks for Bronze and Silver Awards. PALs are responsible for ensuring that all participants register online and that registration fees are paid promptly to Gaisce-The President’s Award.

Lapsed participants:

Participants who do not pay registration fees within 60 days of registering will be automatically lapsed from the system. This means they will no longer appear on your screen and they cannot access their accounts (both you and your participant will receive notifications). Please contact our Administration Team if this occurs (01 6171999).   Please ensure that participants do not register more than once on the system (lapsed accounts can be reactivated by Gaisce Administration team to facilitate payment).

Bronze Medal Dispatch

Our online system has a new tick box on your Home Page – ‘Do Not Dispatch Awards yet’.  This feature streamlines the delivery process of Medals, when a number of participants will complete their Award within a short period.  If you or another PAL in your organisation still have more participants to sign off for awards, tick the ‘Do Not Dispatch Awards yet’ box.  Once all of your participants are completed and signed off, you can untick the box. Gaisce will then deliver all of the awards within 10 business working days.

Previous
Next

Comments are closed.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close