أخبرنا قصة Gaisce الخاصة بك!

صورة قصة Gaisce من الجوائز الفضية May 2019

الحائز على جائزة غايس سيلفر شانون فيردون بيرن وميرونا بوبا من كوليست برايس ، كلوندالكين مع لوسي ماكجيل بيك (الأوسط): ماكسويلز

تريد أن تخبرنا قصة Gaisce الخاص بك؟

Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس هي 35 العام المقبل وكجزء من احتفالاتنا ، نريد أن نسمع قصصك وخبراتك من رحلة Gaisce الخاصة بك.

يسر Gaisce أن يقول أنه على مدار العقود الثلاثة والنصف الماضية ، أتم شباب 178,000 تقريبًا جائزة Gaisce ، وقد أثنى كل واحد منكم قصة Gaisce الخاصة بنا إلى أبعد من القياس. كان مجتمعنا من قادة جوائز الرئيس (PAL) وشركاء جائزة Gaisce (GAPs) أساسيين في نجاح البرنامج والشباب الذين حصلوا على الجائزة.

لماذا شارك قصتك؟

في الفترة التي تسبق لدينا 35th عيد ميلاد نود أن نشارك قصصك بين مجتمع Gaisce وخارجه من خلال موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. عند استكمال جائزة Gaisce ، ودعم مشارك Gaisce باعتباره PAL ، أو كجزء من GAP ، يكون لكل منكما اتصال خاص من خلال تجربة مشتركة. ما هي أفضل طريقة للاحتفال بهذا الاتصال من خلال مشاركة ذكرياتك في السير على طريق Gaisce؟

ماذا أفعل

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة قصتك Gaisce ، يرجى ملء النموذج القصير أدناه. يمكن أن تكون هذه ذكرى بسيطة لمقابلة شخص ما ألهمك على طول الطريق أو تكوين صداقات جديدة أو المتعة التي استمتعت بها في رحلة المغامرة الخاصة بك. الأمر متروك لك!

أخبرنا عن قصة Gaisce عبر النموذج أدناه!

يرجى اختيار كل ما ينطبق.
ملفات JPEG و PNG فقط. حد 50mb

القائمة الرئيسية

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. مزيد من المعلومات

يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع إلى "السماح الكوكيز" لتعطيك أفضل تجربة ممكنة التصفح. إذا كنت الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو النقر فوق "قبول" بالأسفل ثم قمت بالموافقة على ذلك.

أغلق

Tell us your Gaisce story!

Gaisce story image from Silver Awards May 2019

Gaisce Silver Awardees Shannon Verdon Byrne and Miruna Popa from Colaiste Bride, Clondalkin with (Middle) Lucy McGill Pic: Maxwell’s

Want to tell us your Gaisce story?

Gaisce – The President’s Award is 35 next year and as part of our celebrations, we want to hear your stories and experiences from your Gaisce journey.

Gaisce is delighted to say that over the last three and a half decades, almost 178,000 young people have completed a Gaisce Award, and each of you has enriched our Gaisce story beyond measure. Our community of President’s Award Leaders (PALs) and Gaisce Award Partners (GAPs) have been central to the success of the programme and the young people who have undertaken the award.

Why share your story?

In the run up to our 35th birthday we’d like to share your stories among the Gaisce Community and beyond through our website and social media. In completing a Gaisce Award,  supporting a Gaisce Participant as a PAL, or as part of a GAP, each of you has a special connection through shared experience. What better way to celebrate that connection than through sharing your memories of treading your Gaisce path?

What to do

If you would like to share your Gaisce story, please fill the short form below. It could be a simple memory of meeting someone who inspired you along the way, making new friends, or the fun you had on your Adventure Journey. It’s up to you!

Tell us your Gaisce story via the form below!

Please select all that apply.
JPEG and PNG files only. 50mb limit

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close