2020年XNUMX月之前的銅獎和銀獎參與者的結業津貼

 

您可以在下面找到在以下日期開始獲獎的銅獎和銀獎參與者的完成津貼的詳細信息: 1年九月st,2019年和1月XNUMX日st,2020 由於COVID-19的限制,因此無法完成其獎項。 

我們了解到,由於COVID-19的限制越來越嚴格,並且參與者的出入受限,有些PAL可能無法幫助參與者實現其銅獎或銀獎的最終要素。 在這些特殊時期,我們希望幫助那些年輕人完成他們的獎項。 這是可能的: 

冒險之旅 

在上述期間,對於在此期間註冊的銅牌和銀牌參與者,可以選擇參加冒險之旅。 儘管我們強烈建議所有參與者參加此體驗,但我們也了解,由於與COVID-19相關的各種原因,上述參與者無法做到這一點。 

其他挑戰領域 

如果個人技能,社區參與或身體娛樂挑戰活動的時間未完全完成,則青銅和白銀參與者可將未完成挑戰的剩餘時間壓縮至 30年九月th2020。 

This means participants can devote more than 1 hour per week to finish their award activities in those challenge areas. We would ask that PALs ensure that any compression of hours is manageable so that participants are getting the most from their participation and that Gaisce continues to be an enjoyable experience. Contact your Development Officer for any advice and support.

在線系統的獎勵完成

如果參加者如上完成獎項,則他們有資格被在線系統上的PAL標記為完成。 30年九月th,2020

如果參與者希望按照銅獎和銀獎的正常獎勵水平要求完成其獎項,他們也可以這樣做,並且花了盡可能多的時間來完成其獎項。 獎牌和證書將發給PAL。 金牌參加者應按照通常的要求完成獎勵。 金牌參與者和PAL可以通過電子郵件發送 gold@gaisce.ie 在COVID-19期間獲得金獎的支持和指導。

請注意,這種完成靈活性僅在上述期限內得到批准。

下一頁

評論被關閉。

主菜單

Completion Allowances for pre-September 2020 Bronze Award and Silver Award participants

 

Below you’ll find details of completion allowances for Bronze Award and Silver Award participants who commenced their award between September 1st, 2019 and August 1st, 2020 and were unable to complete their award due to COVID-19 restrictions. 

We understand some PALs may not have been able to help participants fulfill the final elements of their Bronze or Silver Awards due the more heightened restrictions of COVID-19 and limited access to their participants. In these exceptional times, we want to help those young people complete their awards. Here is what is possible: 

Adventure Journey 

The undertaking of an Adventure Journey is optional for the period mentioned above for Bronze and Silver participants registered during this time. Whilst we highly recommend this experience for all participants, we also understand that for a variety of reasons relating to COVID-19, this is not possible for the aforementioned participants. 

Other Challenge Areas 

Where the personal skill, community involvement, or physical recreation challenge activity hours are not fully complete, Bronze and Silver participants may compress the hours remaining for any unfinished challenge up until September 30th, 2020. 

This means participants can devote more than 1 hour per week to finish their award activities in those challenge areas. We would ask that PALs ensure that any compression of hours is manageable so that participants are getting the most from their participation and that Gaisce continues to be an enjoyable experience. Contact your Development Officer for any advice and support.

Award Completion on the online system

If participants complete the award as above, they are eligible to be marked as complete by their PALs on the online system by September 30th, 2020

Should participant wish to finish their award under the normal award level requirements for Bronze and Silver they can also do so, and as ever take as much time as they require to finish their award. Medals and Certificates will be dispatched to PALs. Gold participants should complete their award in accordance with the usual requirements. Gold participants and PALs can email gold@gaisce.ie for support and guidance on completing the Gold Award during COVID-19.

Please note this completion flexibility is approved for the period mentioned above only.

Previous
Next

Comments are closed.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close