Длина волны до 18

Вы человек в возрасте от 14 до 17 лет, который ищет убежища или имеет статус беженца? Хотели бы вы испытать себя, развлекаясь и заводя новых друзей? Gaisce - у премии президента есть новый проект, который может быть для вас.

Президент Ирландии Майкл Д. Хиггинс - это прямая задача реализовать свой потенциал. Вы можете подписаться на этот вызов сегодня через проект Wavelength.

Gaisce - это программа саморазвития для молодежи. Это неконкурентоспособно и направлено на себя. Некоторые из преимуществ получения премии Gaisce заключаются в том, что это дает молодым людям возможность общаться с новыми людьми и развивать сети, повышать их веру в себя и уверенность в себе, в то же время приобретая новые навыки. В конце вашего путешествия в Gaisce вы получите национальную и международную награду, которая станет отличным дополнением к вашему резюме.

Ваш опыт работы с Gaisce - это то, что вы хотите - вы выбираете свои собственные действия для каждой области испытаний: развивайте навыки. Помогите своему сообществу. Будьте активны. Перейти на приключение! Это ваш личный опыт, и вы можете начать в любое время.

Как это работает?

Есть три уровня Gaisce - бронзовый, серебряный и золотой. Чем больше времени и энергии вы отдаете, тем больше награда. Вы выбираете свои собственные действия в каждой из различных проблемных областей. Это могут быть новые навыки, которые вы хотите освоить, или навыки, которые вы уже изучаете, которые вы хотите развивать дальше.

* Все регистрационные сборы были отменены для участников Wavelength.

Обученный взрослый наставник, президентский лауреат премии (PAL), будет поддерживать вас на протяжении всего процесса. По завершении программы Gaisce вы получите медаль и сертификат, подписанный президентом Ирландии Майклом Д. Хиггинсом. Если вы добьетесь золотой награды, Президент представит ее вам на специальной церемонии в Дублинском замке.

Преимущества для участников:

  • Встречать людей и  строить связи
  • Повышение вера в себя и уверенность
  • Развивать существующие навыки или изучать новые
  • Отличное дополнение к CV и  Ирландские ссылки
  • Улучшить фитнес и в целом физическое здоровье
  • Совершенствовать Знание английского языка или другие языки
  • Усиление ценный опыт
  • Gaisce это неконкурентныйсамостоятельной, и участники может начать в любое время
  • Сотни бесплатных мероприятий выбирать из.
  • Получить национально и международно признанная награда

Сделайте первый шаг в своем путешествии Gaisce и подпишитесь на Wavelength под 18s сегодня!

Контакты wavelength@gaisce.ie

Длина волны до 18 лет щедро поддерживается Фондом миграции и интеграции убежища и Министерством юстиции.

Главное меню

Wavelength Under 18

Are you a person aged between 14 and 17 who is seeking asylum or has refugee status? Would you like the opportunity to challenge yourself while having fun and making new friends? Gaisce – The President’s Award has a new project that could be for you.

Gaisce is a direct challenge from the President of Ireland, Michael D. Higgins, to realise your potential. You can sign up for that challenge today through the Wavelength project.

Gaisce is a self-development programme for young people. It is non-competitive and self-directed. Some of the benefits of undertaking a Gaisce Award is that it is an opportunity for young people to connect with new people and grow networks, boost their self-belief and confidence all whilst learning new skills. At the end of your Gaisce journey you will gain a nationally and internationally recognised Award that will be a great addition to your CV.

Your Gaisce experience is whatever you want it to be – you choose your own activities for each challenge area: Develop a Skill. Help your Community. Get Active. Go on an Adventure! This is your personal experience and you can start at any time.

How it works

There are three levels of Gaisce – Bronze, Silver and Gold. The more time and energy you give, the greater the reward. You choose your own activities within each of the different challenge areas. It can be new skills you want to learn or skills you are already learning that you want to develop further.

*All registration fees have been waived for Wavelength participants.

A trained adult mentor, a President’s Award Leader (PAL), will support you throughout the process. Upon completing the Gaisce programme, you will receive a medal and certificate signed by the President of Ireland, Michael D. Higgins. If you progress to achieve a Gold Award, The President will present you with this at a special ceremony in Dublin Castle.

Benefits for participants:

  • Meet people and build connections
  • Boost self-belief and confidence
  • Develop existing skills or learn new ones
  • Great addition to a CV and Irish references
  • Improve fitness and overall physical health
  • Improve English language skills or other languages
  • Gain valuable experiences
  • Gaisce is non-competitiveself-directed, and participants can start at any time
  • Hundreds of free activities to choose from.
  • Gain a nationally and internationally recognised award

Take the first step on your Gaisce Journey, and sign up for Wavelength under 18s today!

Contact wavelength@gaisce.ie

Wavelength under 18s is generously supported by the Asylum Migration and Integration Fund and The Department of Justice.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close