AllCEOBusiness SupportOperations and DevelopmentCommunications

Avril Ryan

Chief Executive Officer

Louise Place

Business Support Manager

Alex Davis

Governance and Business Support Officer

Deirdre Phelan

Administrator (Part-Time)

Sarah Gallagher

Head of Communications and Engagement

Shane Barr

Digital Media and Social Content Officer

Hannah Dempsey

Communications Officer

Karol Quinn

Head of Programme and Strategic Development

Marion Irwin-Gowran

Project Manager

Paul Darby

National Development Manager & Development Officer for Wexford, Carlow and Kilkenny

Eve O’Brien

Learning Manager

Ger Brady

Development Officer for South Dublin and Kildare.

Joy Winston

Development Officer for North Dublin and Wicklow.

Mary Yore

Development Officer for Cavan, Laois, Leitrim, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon and Westmeath​.

Siobhan Noctor

Development Officer for Donegal, Galway, Mayo and Sligo.

Stephen Peers

Development Officer for Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford and Cork.

Kate Kelly

Education Officer
Scroll to Top