Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne McKenna
Yvonne McKennaChief Executive Officer
E: yvonne[at]
T: 01 6171999
The Operations and Development Team
Avril Ryan
Avril RyanHead of Operations and Development
E: avril[at]
T: 01 6171999
Marion Irwin-Gowran
Marion Irwin-GowranProject Manager
E: marion[at]
T: 087 6290788
Ger Brady
Ger BradyDevelopment Officer
E: ger[at]
T: 087 1646661
Mary Yore
Mary YoreDevelopment Officer
E: mary[at]
M: 087 2426293
Kate Kelly
Kate Kelly Development Officer
E: kkelly[at]
T: 087 0941466
Niall Barrett
Niall BarrettDevelopment Officer
E: niall[at]
T: 087 9322314
Paul Darby
Paul DarbyDevelopment Officer
E: paul[at]
T: 087 6194868
Sanaz Hedayati
Sanaz Hedayati Wavelength Project Manager
E: sanaz[at]
M: 087 1002484

Karen Dervan
Karen DervanProject Officer
E: karen[at]
M: 087 1207597

Stephen Peers
Stephen PeersDevelopment Officer
E: info[at]
T: 01 617 1999
The Communications Team
Síona Cahill
Síona CahillPublic Affairs and Communications Manager
E: siona[at]
T: 087 7530255 
Niamh Dillon
Niamh DillonDigital Media and Communications Officer
E: niamh[at]
T: 087 7142495
Emily Wolfe
Emily WolfeEvents and Community Officer
E: emily[at]
T: 087 1685517
The Administration Team
Louise Place
Louise Place Office Manager
E: louise[at]
T: 01 6707000
Maria Leavy
Maria Leavy Office Administrator
E: mleavy[at]
T: 01 4826983
Alex Davis
Alex DavisSenior Administrator
E: alex[at]
T: 01 670 7005
Joy Winston
Joy WinstonAdministrator
E: joy[at]
T: 01 6171999

©2020 Gaisce – Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President’s Award is a company limited by guarantee (CRO 251020) and with a CHY and CRA number (8482 and 20020903 respectively) ***
Governance Details  | Privacy Policy