I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team

Yvonne McKenna

Chief Executive Officer

E: ymckenna@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7006

Avril Ryan

Operations Manager

E: avril@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7007

The Operations and Development Team

Marion Irwin-Gowran

Project Manager

E: mirwin@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7002

Ger cropped 1

Ger Brady

Development Officer

E: ger@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7004

Mary Yore

Development Officer

E: myore@gaisce.ie

M: 087 242 6293

Kate cropped 1

Kate Kelly 

Development Officer

E: kkelly@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7024

Niall Barrett

Development Officer

E: niall@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7003

Sanaz picture website 3

Sanaz Hedayati

Wavelength Project Manager

E: sanaz@gaisce.ie

M: 087 100 2484

Paul Darby

Development Officer

E: paul@gaisce.ie

T: 01 687 5281

Stephen Peers

Development Officer

E: info@gaisce.ie

T: 01 617 1999 Stephen is currently on leave. Please contact the main office with any queries.

Communications Team

Holly Furlong

Events & Engagement Officer

E: holly@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7001

Kate Morgan

Marketing & Communications Officer

E: kate@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7009

Emmet cropped 1

Emmet McCabe

Communications Executive

E: emmet@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7008

Administration Team

GAISCE HEADS MAX-3

Louise Place

Office Manager

E: louise@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7000

Eibhlín O’Hara

Office Manager

E: eohara@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7000

Eibhlín is currently on leave. Please contact the main office with any queries.

Maria Leavy

Office Administrator

E: mleavy@gaisce.ie

T: 01 482 6983

Hannah Smolenska

Hannah Smolenska 

Office Administrator

E: hannah@gaisce.ie

T: 01 617 1999

Alex Davis

Senior Administrator

E: alex@gaisce.ie

T: 01 670 7005

Josh Kennedy

Josh Kennedy

Office Administrator

E: josh@gaisce.ie

T: 01 482 6982

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close