拉·蓋斯

 

21月XNUMX日,星期三st2020年,我們呼籲愛爾蘭各地的人們 與年輕人站在一起. 

成千上萬的年輕人已經開始並已經在追求 他們的蓋斯獎之旅就在整個愛爾蘭。 #LáGaisce是慶祝他們迄今為止所取得的成就,並向所有年輕人和總統獎的領導者表示感謝和支持的一天蓋世傑–總統獎授予rt,韌性和激情! 

 

 

我們想听聽您的蓋斯故事!  

如果您十年前獲得TY的銅牌,或者您剛剛獲得銀獎,我們想听聽您為什麼選擇Gaisce以及為什麼對您很重要。 如果您有有趣的故事,或者想分享某項活動的經驗,請這麼做-在#LáGaisce上使用 你的社交。 

將有 現貨獎品 (包括一對蘋果 airpods,以及一組連帽衫) 當前/活動的PAL 和參與者鼓勵他們參與 在線當天 了。  

請參閱下面的條款與條件。 

如果您是過去的獲獎者,請告訴我們! 流行音樂 冬青@ Gaisce.ie 立即發送電子郵件,並告知她您何時獲得獎項。 我們將很高興收到您的來信  我們會為您註冊兩年一度的時事通訊,以使您保持最新狀態,並為您提供一個機會來幫助年輕人。 

有關更多信息,資源或媒體查詢,請聯繫 西奧納 公共事務和傳播經理Cahill: siona@gaisce.ie 

 

 

 

 

比賽採用現場頒獎的方式,Gaisce總部團隊的成員將通過觀察21月XNUMX日全天的社交媒體活動來確定獲獎者。 如果PAL向我們指示您正在慶祝  下週另一天在您的學校/組織加思,我們會考慮的! 

當前/活動的參與者獎品是x 1套Apple Air Pod [帶有無線充電盒的第二代],價值大約為2。 €200。 將在線聯繫獲獎者,但只有在確認他們是Gaisce的當前有效參與者之後,並在他們同意接受獎品之後,才會發送獎品。 運費也將包括在內。 

PAL / GAP獎品價值750歐元。 Gaisce將購買半拉鍊品牌的培訓,最高可達該組/班級的此值,並將與您一起為該組發送正確的尺寸,然後再確認交付。 下週還將通過在線參與確定PAL / GAP。 

在21年2020月XNUMX日這一天,將為註冊為Gaisce PAL /當前參與者和獲獎者的個人提供額外的品牌材料現貨。 

所有比賽獎品都盡可能地來自愛爾蘭共和國。 

下一頁

評論被關閉。

主菜單

Lá Gaisce

 

This Wednesday October 21st, 2020 we are calling people across Ireland to stand with young people. 

Young people in their thousands are starting and already pursuing their Gaisce Award journey’s right across Ireland. #LáGaisce is a day to celebrate their achievements so far, as well as to celebrate and thank all young people and President’s Award Leaders for their commitment, support, resilience and passion as part of Gaisce – The President’s Award! 

 

 

We want to hear your Gaisce Story!  

If you have a Bronze medal from TY over a decade ago, or you’ve just completed your Silver Award, we want to hear about why you did Gaisce and why it was important to you. If you’ve an interesting story, or a learning from an activity you would like to share, please do – using #LáGaisce on your socials. 

There will be spot prizes (including a pair of Apple airpods, and a set of group hoodies) for current/active PALs and participants to encourage their engagement on the day online too.  

See T&C’s below. 

If you’re a past awardee, please let us know! Pop Holly@Gaisce.ie an email today and let her know when you did your award. We would be delighted to hear from you and we’ll get you signed up to our bi-annual newsletter to keep you up to date and give you an opportunity to help support young people now. 

For more information, resources, or media enquiries, please contact Síona Cahill, Public Affairs and Communications Manager: siona@gaisce.ie 

 

 

 

 

The competition is a spot-prize style, and the winners will be identified by a member of the Gaisce HQ team by observing social media activity throughout the day on October 21st. If a PAL has indicated to us that you are celebrating  Gaisce at your school/organisation on another day next week, that will be considered! 

The current/active participant prize is x1 set of Apple air pods [2nd Generation with wireless charging case] valued at approx. €200. The winner will be contacted online but the prize will only be sent after it is confirmed they are a current and active Gaisce participant and after they agree to receive the prize. Delivery costs will also be covered. 

The PAL/GAP prize is valued at €750. Gaisce will purchase half-zip branded training tops up to this value for the group/class and will work with you to send out correct sizes for the group before confirming delivery. The PAL/GAP will also be identified by engagement online next week. 

There will be additional spot-prizes of branded material for individuals registered as Gaisce PALs/current participants as well as awardees during the day on October 21st, 2020. 

In so far as possible all competition prizes are sourced in the Republic of Ireland. 

Previous
Next

Comments are closed.