加入Gaisce團隊

 

職位空缺:項目幹事

蓋斯(Gaisce)正在尋求一個熱情,積極主動且忠誠的項目官員來加入我們的團隊,並增加參加蓋斯斯獎計劃的機會,尤其是在那些難以接觸的年輕人中。  

理想的候選人將對可及性,包容性和多樣性感興趣,並且對發展蓋斯計劃的興趣濃厚。 憑藉在發展職位方面的可靠經驗和高效的網絡技能,候選人將有能力成功晉升和招募新的總統獎頒獎領袖,以支持來自邊緣群體的青年參加Gaisce獎,特別是Garda青年改道,緩刑,干預,拘留,以及直接生活的年輕人。  

理想的候選人是一個自我開創的人,將能夠確定Gaisce獎的發展領域。

位置:
項目官員

報告給:
項目經理

合同:
固定期限的工作1年,可以延期[取決於資金]位置:由於COVID-19,臨時在家中進行遠程工作,然後在我們的都柏林辦事處工作(需要旅行)。

請注意:
請通過電子郵件(數字簽名)將已填寫並簽名的申請表發送給 招聘@ gaisce.ie (“參考:項目官員申請”),以便於12年15月2021日星期五中午27點之前進行採訪th 或28th XNUMX月通過Zoom(視頻通話)。

 只能通過電子郵件接受Covid-19申請。 請不要發送簡歷給我們, 僅使用提供的表格接受申請  -  you! 

主菜單

Join the Gaisce team

 

Vacancy: Project Officer

Gaisce is seeking an enthusiastic, proactive, and committed Project Officer to join our team and increase accessibility to the Gaisce Award programme, particularly amongst harder to reach young people.  

The ideal candidate will have an interest in accessibility, inclusion and diversity and a keen interest in developing the reach of the Gaisce programme. With proven experience in development positions and highly effective networking skills, the candidate will have the ability to successfully promote and recruit new President’s Award Leaders to support young people participating in the Gaisce Awards from marginalised groups, particularly Garda Youth Diversion, probation, intervention, detention, and young people living in direct provision.  

The ideal candidate is a self-starter and will be able to identify areas for development for the Gaisce Awards.

Position:
Project Officer

Reporting to:
Project Manager

Contract:
Fixed-term position for 1 year with opportunity for an extension [subject to funding] Location: Temporary remote working from home due to COVID-19, then subsequently working from our Dublin office (travel will be necessary).

Please note:
Please send your completed and signed application form, by email (digital signature) to recruitment@gaisce.ie (‘Ref: Project Officer Application’) by 12pm Friday 15th of January 2021 with a view to interviews being held on the 27th or 28th of January via Zoom (video call).

Due to Covid-19 applications can only be accepted via email. Please do not send us CV’s, applications will only be accepted using the form provided – thank you! 

Main Menu