Mairéad Cluskey (President of Youth Work Ireland), Barry Lennon (Director of The Irish Youth Music Awards), Jake Mc Ardle (Youth WorkIreland Louth’s 2015 IYMAs Recipient) and Laura Duff (Limerick Youth Services Paul Clancy Songwriter Winner) launchin

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.