الحوكمة والشفافية

Gaisce —Gradam an Uachtaráin. جائزة الرئيس هي هيئة يحكمها مجلس إدارة - مجلس Gaisce - يعينه وزير شؤون الأطفال والشباب وبنود مذكرة المنظمة والنظام الأساسي. Gaisce هي شركة محدودة بموجب الضمان (CRO: 251020) ولها رقم خيري (CHY: 8482). رقم المؤسسة الخيرية المسجلة لدينا هو 20020903. راعي Gaisce هو Uachtaráin na hEireann ، Michael D. Higgins.

بالنسبة لخطة الخطة الاستراتيجية الحالية (2015-2018) ، اعتمدت Gaisce الأولويات التالية:

- توفير برنامج Gaisce مبتكرة وصعبة

- جعل Gaisce في متناول جميع الشباب وتنفيذ البرامج بشكل فعال ومستدام.

- زيادة الوعي والاعتراف Gaisce ومساهمتها في جميع أنحاء المجتمع الايرلندي.

- ضمان Gaisce الاستدامة لتقديم.

يوافق المجلس على الاتجاه الاستراتيجي للمنظمة والمدير التنفيذي وفريق الموظفين تسليمه. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن موظفي Gaisce ومجلسنا الحالي على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ، وتنزيل خطتنا الإستراتيجية على هذه الصفحة.

نظرة عامة على البيانات المالية والأنشطة التنظيمية والامتثال

Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس ملتزمة بالشفافية فيما يتعلق بالتمويل والحوكمة. لقد أعددنا هذه الصفحة لتزويدك بنظرة عامة على بياناتنا المالية وأنشطتنا التنظيمية والامتثال لها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بفريقنا على info@gaisce.ie

لدينا تأثير Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس تعد التقارير العامة على أساس سنوي عن جميع أنشطتنا. يمكنك تحميل أحدث لدينا تقرير التأثير هنا.

الإحصاءات المالية - الدخل والإنفاق ل 2018
توزيع الدخل 2018
التمويل النظامي / المنح € 690,947
رسوم التسجيل € 381,434
التبرعات الخيرية من غير الدول € 180,378
البضائع والبنك الفائدة € 2,085
العدد الإجمالي € 1,254,844
توزيع النفقات 2018
جمع الأموال € 52,250
الأنشطة الخيرية € 1,095,520
العدد الإجمالي € 1,145,770

مجلس

لا يتقاضى أعضاء المجلس المكافآت مقابل دورهم. يتم تعويضهم عن المصاريف المستحقة لواجبات المجلس ، بما في ذلك حضور اجتماعات المجلس ، فقط.

مكافأة الموظفين

المدير التنفيذي هو أعلى موظف في Gaisce وحصل على راتب إجمالي بلغ 2018 € 85,061. حصل عضوان من الموظفين بين 60K-70K في 2018. لم يكسب أي عضو آخر من موظفي Gaisce أكثر من 60,000 يورو. المعاشات تدير Gaisce خطة معاشات تقاعدية محددة للموظفين الذين بدأوا العمل مع المنظمة قبل 2014. المساهمة التي تقدمها المنظمة هي ضعف مساهمة الموظف المشارك ، بحد أقصى قدره 13٪ من إجمالي الراتب. يُطلب من الموظفين الذين تم توظيفهم في 1st في يناير 2014 المساهمة في نظام التقاعد العام للقطاع العام (SPSPS) لا تساهم المؤسسة مالياً في SPSPS.

المراجعة السنوية

تعد Gaisce حساباتها بما يتماشى مع بيان الممارسة الموصى بها (SORP) ، ولهذا السبب ، يجب الاعتراف بجميع الإيرادات التي تم تلقيها في السنة في نفس السنة المالية. يشتمل فائض 2018 € 109K على عجز قدره ca. 15K € على الأموال غير المقيدة وفائض من كاليفورنيا. 134K على الأموال المقيدة. يتعلق فائض الأموال المقيدة بالمنح الخيرية التي تم تلقيها لبرامج 3 خلال 2018 ، والتي كان التنفيذ مستمرًا في نهاية العام. سيتم إنفاق الأموال المتبقية على هذه البرامج خلال 2019. السنة المالية لشركة Gaisce هي 31 December ويتم تدقيق حساباتها سنويًا بواسطة Crowe Horwath Bastow Charleton Accountants. مكتب المحاماة Gaisce هو يوجين إف كولينز. يمكنك تنزيل أحدث حساباتنا المراجعة في هذه الصفحة.

الإمتثال الالتزام الضريبي

Gaisce متوافقة تمامًا مع الضرائب ولديها شهادة تخليص ضريبي مُحدّثة من الإيرادات (المرجع 04723849-28167F - تتوفر نسخة عند الطلب).

قانون حوكمة الجمعيات الخيرية

تقوم الشركة بتسليم الجائزة وتنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من مسؤوليات حوكمة الشركات وفقًا لما يقتضيه قانون الشركة. تعمل Gaisce على الامتثال التام لقانون حوكمة الجمعيات الخيرية ، الصادر عن منظم الجمعيات الخيرية في أواخر 2018.

بيان المبادئ التوجيهية لجمع التبرعات

تلتزم Gaisce بالامتثال لبيان المبادئ التوجيهية لجمع التبرعات ، وهي مدونة سلوك طوعية أعدها ممارسو جمع التبرعات الخيرية والجهات المانحة بدعم من المهنيين القانونيين والمحاسبة وغيرهم من المهنيين ذوي الصلة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول المبادئ التوجيهية على معهد خيرية ايرلندا. يهدف البيان إلى:

  1. تطوير ممارسات جمع التبرعات في أيرلندا ؛
  2. تعزيز مستويات عالية من الانفتاح والمساءلة والشفافية بين المنظمات التي تجمع الأموال من الجمهور ؛
  3. توفير الوضوح والتأكيدات للداعمين والداعمين المحتملين والجمهور العام حول المنظمات التي يدعمونها.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول امتثال Gaisce لهذه المبادئ ، يرجى قراءة موقعنا حقوق المانحين، لدينا ميثاق المانحين ولنا إجراءات الشكاوى.

القائمة الرئيسية

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. مزيد من المعلومات

يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع إلى "السماح الكوكيز" لتعطيك أفضل تجربة ممكنة التصفح. إذا كنت الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو النقر فوق "قبول" بالأسفل ثم قمت بالموافقة على ذلك.

أغلق

Governance and Transparency

Gaisce —Gradam an Uachtaráin The President’s Award is a governed by a board of directors – the Gaisce Council – appointed by the Minister of Children and Youth Affairs and by the terms of the organisation’s Memorandum and Articles of Association. Gaisce is a company limited by guarantee (CRO: 251020) and with a charity number (CHY: 8482). Our Registered Charity Number is 20020903. The Patron of Gaisce is Uachtaráin na hEireann, Michael D. Higgins.

For the current Strategic Plan period (2015-2018), Gaisce has adopted the following priorities:

– Providing an innovative and challenging Gaisce programme

– Making Gaisce accessible to all young people and programme delivery effective and sustainable.

– Raising awareness and recognition of Gaisce and its contribution throughout Irish society.

– Ensuring Gaisce’s sustainability to deliver.

 

The Council agree the strategic direction of the organisation and the CEO and staff team deliver it. You can read more about Gaisce staff and our current Council on this website, and download our Strategic Plan on this page.

 Overview of Financial Statements, Organisational Activities and Compliance

Gaisce – The President’s Award is committed to transparency in relation to finance and governance. We have prepared this page to provide you with an overview of our financial statements, organisational activities and compliance. If you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact our team at info@gaisce.ie

Our Impact Gaisce – The President’s Award prepares public reports on an annual basis on all of our activities. You can download our latest Impact Report here.

Financial Statistics – Income and Expenditure for 2018  
Income Breakdown   2018
Statutory Funding/Grants €690,947
Registration Fees €381,434
Non-state Philanthropic & Donations €180,378
Merchandise & Bank interest €2,085
Total €1,254,844
Expenditure Breakdown 2018
Raising Funds €52,250
Charitable Activities €1,095,520
Total €1,145,770

Council

Council members receive no remuneration for their role. They are reimbursed for vouched expenses for Council duties, including attending Council meetings, only.

Staff Remuneration

The Chief Executive Officer is the highest earning employee in Gaisce and received a gross salary in 2018 of €85,061. Two members of staff earned between 60K-70K in 2018. No other member of staff in Gaisce earned more than €60,000. Pensions Gaisce operates a defined contribution pension scheme for employees who began employment with the organisation prior to 2014. The contribution made by the organisation is twice the contribution of a participating staff member, to a maximum of 13% gross salary. Staff employed from 1st January 2014 are required to contribute to the Single Public Sector Pension Scheme (SPSPS). The organisation does not financially contribute to the SPSPS.

Annual Audit

Gaisce prepares its accounts in line with the Statement of Recommended Practice (SORP), and because of this, all income received in a year must be recognised in the same financial year. 2018’s €109K surplus comprises a deficit of ca. €15K on unrestricted funds and a surplus of ca. €134K on restricted funds. The surplus on restricted funds relates to philanthropic grants received for 3 programmes during 2018, the delivery for which was ongoing at year end. Remaining funds on these programmes will be spent during 2019. Gaisce’s financial year is 31 December and its accounts are audited annually by Crowe Horwath Bastow Charleton Accountants. Gaisce’s law firm is Eugene F Collins. You can download our most recent audited accounts on this page.

Compliance Tax Compliance

Gaisce is fully tax compliant and has an up to date Tax Clearance Certificate from Revenue (Reference 04723849-28167F – copy available on request).

Charities Governance Code

The company delivers the Award and discharges the full range of corporate governance responsibilities as required by company law. Gaisce is working towards full compliance with the Charities Governance Code, issued by the Charities Regulator in late 2018.

Statement of Guiding Principles for Fundraising

Gaisce is committed to complying with the Statement of Guiding Principles for Fundraising, a voluntary code of conduct drawn up by charity fundraising practitioners and donors with support from legal, accounting and other related professionals. You can learn more about the Guiding Principles on the Charities Institute Ireland. The Statement aims to:

  1. Develop fundraising practices in Ireland;
  2. Promote high levels of openness, accountability and transparency among organisations which raise funds from the public;
  3. Provide clarity and assurances to supporters, prospective supporters and the general public about the organisations which they support.

For more information on Gaisce’s compliance with these principles, please read our Donor Rights, our Donor Charter and our Complaints Procedure

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close