تبحث Gaisce عن مدير برنامج التعلم والتقييم. سوف يناسب هذا الدور الفرد التعاوني والإبداعي والمبتكر الذي يزدهر في التحدي المتمثل في بناء منصب جديد.

تتمثل المسؤوليات الأساسية للدور في تطوير التعلم والمعلومات والمحتوى المبتكر والجذاب المرتبط بالبرنامج لتعزيز التدريب والمعرفة وبناء القدرات وإدخال نهج متسق لقياس الأثر وتقييم المشاريع والأنشطة التي تسلط الضوء على قيمة المشاركة في Gaisce .

سيشرف صاحب المنصب أيضًا على مبادرات مراقبة الجودة ويخلق فرصًا للتواصل والمواءمة والدعوة إلى قيمة إطار التعلم غير الرسمي الخاص بـ Gaisce للتنمية الشخصية للشباب.

المسمى الوظيفي مدير برنامج التعلم والتقييم
تقديم التقارير إلى رئيس العمليات والتطوير
نوع العقد عقد لمدة سنة محددة بدوام كامل ، مع إمكانية تجديده.
مكان العمل وساعات العمل مكان العمل هو منزل راترا في فينيكس بارك ، دبلن 8. في الوقت الحاضر ، بسبب فيروس Covid-19 ، يعمل الموظفون عن بعد. ساعات العمل 35 ساعة في الأسبوع. يتضمن هذا الدور بعض السفر في أيرلندا. يمكن النظر في المرونة حول ساعات العمل وبعض العمل عن بُعد وستخضع لاحتياجات العمل في Gaisce.
الراتب 40k-45k - سيعتمد مستوى البداية على الخبرة الموضحة في متطلبات الدور
فترة الاختبار 6 شهرا
المميزات 25 يوما إجازة سنوية تناسبيا

نظام التقاعد الفردي للقطاع العام

تطبيق الموعد النهائي تم تمديد الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات إلى 12 منتصف ليل الأربعاء 8 سبتمبر.
الاستفسارات وتقديم طلبك يجب تقديم نموذج الطلب المكتمل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (التوقيع الرقمي) إلى التوظيفgaisce.ie (مرجع الموضوع "تطبيق مدير البرنامج"). لن يتم النظر في السير الذاتية أو المستندات الإضافية.

Gaisce is seeking a Learning and Evaluation Programme Manager. This role will suit a collaborative, creative and innovative individual who thrives on the challenge of building a new position.

The core responsibilities of the role are to develop innovative and engaging programme-related learning, information and content to enhance training, knowledge,  capacity building and introduce a consistent approach to impact measurement and evaluation of projects and activities that highlights the value of participation in Gaisce.

The post holder will also oversee quality monitoring initiatives and generate opportunities to communicate, align and advocate the value of Gaisce’s non-formal learning framework for young people’s personal development.

Job Title Learning and Evaluation Programme Manager
Reporting To Head of Operations and Development
Contract 1 Year full-time fixed term contract, with potential to renew.
Place of Work and Working Hours The place of work is Ratra House in the Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Presently, due to Covid-19 staff are working remotely. Hours of work are 35 hours per week. This role involves some travel in Ireland. Flexibilities around hours of work and some remote working can be considered and will be subject to the business needs of Gaisce.
Salary 40k-45k – starting level will be based on experience outlined in the role requirements
Probationary Period 6 Months
Benefits 25 days annual leave pro rata

Single Public Sector Pension scheme

Application Deadline The application deadline has been extended to 12 midnight on Wednesday, September 8th.
Queries and submission of your application The Completed application form must be submitted by email (digital signature) to recruitment@gaisce.ie (Subject Reference ‘Programme Manager Application’). CVs or additional documents will not be considered.