盖斯奇饼干政策

Cookies是什么?

Cookies是您访问的网站在您的计算机上放置的小型文本文件。 它们被广泛使用以使网站正常工作或更好地工作,以及向网站所有者提供信息。 Cookie通常包含一个唯一的数字,当您的计算机用户返回其先前访问的网站时,该数字可用于识别计算机。

Gaisce如何使用Cookies?

我们使用cookie来增强访问者的在线体验,更好地了解我们的网站使用方式并监视我们的广告效果。 Cookies可能会告诉我们例如您之前是否访问过我们的网站,或者您是否是新访客。

您的权利

我们的cookie不会存储财务信息或直接能够识别您身份的信息(例如您的姓名或地址)。 您有权选择是否接受这些cookie。 您可以通过修改或设置浏览器上的控件以反映Cookie的首选项来行使此权利。 但是,请注意,如果您选择拒绝Cookie,则可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。

更改您的Cookies偏好

大多数网络浏览器工具栏中的“帮助”菜单将告诉您如何更改浏览器的cookie设置,包括如何在收到新的cookie时让浏览器通知您,以及如何完全禁用cookie。

Cookie术语

我们已将Cookie分为两种类型:“第一方Cookie”和“第三方Cookie”:

  • 第一方Cookie是网站运营商直接向您的计算机提供的Cookie,通常用于在重新访问该网站时识别您的计算机,并在您重新访问该网站时记住您的偏好。
  • 服务提供商代表网站运营商提供第三方cookie,并且服务提供商可以使用第三方cookie来识别您的计算机访问其他网站时的情况。 第三方Cookie的使用有多种原因,最常用于网站分析或广告目的。

此外,cookie可以是“会话cookie”或“持久性cookie”。 关闭浏览器后,计算机将自动删除会话cookie。 永久性cookie将在您的计算机上保留,直到达到cookie本身中指定的到期日期为止。

第三方设置的Cookies

如果您转到我们网站上包含嵌入式内容的页面(例如YouTube),则可能会从这些网站收到cookie。

我们的网站还包含嵌入式的“共享”按钮,使该网站的用户可以通过许多流行的网络(例如Facebook和Twitter)轻松与他们的朋友共享文章。 当您登录其网站时,这些网站也可能会设置Cookie。

我们不控制这些cookie的设置,因此建议您查看第三方网站,以获取有关它们的cookie以及如何管理它们的更多信息。

Gaisce使用的第三方Cookie

Cookie Name

说明和隐私权政策

Cookie名称

Google

解析学

Google Analytics(分析)是Google Inc.提供的一项网络分析服务,使我们能够使用Cookie来衡量人们使用我们网站的方式。 我们使用此信息来改善网站访问者的网站体验,并衡量我们在线广告的有效性。 我们还可以使用这些Cookie向与我们网站的特定部分进行过互动的人们投放相关的广告,或者将这些受众排除在广告之外。

有关Google隐私政策的更多信息,请单击 这里

ga,_utma,_utmb,_

utma,_utmz,_utmz

Facebook

Facebook是我们用于通过无偿帖子和有偿广告与支持者进行交流的社交媒体平台。 我们使用Cookie来衡量Facebook上付费广告的有效性,以确保我们有效地使用所花费的资金。 它们还使我们能够向访问我们网站的人提供广告或为他们找借口。

有关更多Facebook的隐私政策,请单击 这里

 

fr

Shopify

 

 

 

Gaisce使用Shopify商店出售绣花连帽衫。 Shopify使用自己的cookie来衡量购买,存储信息和跟踪分析。

有关Shopify的cookie要求的更多信息,请单击 这里

有关更多Shopify的隐私声明,请单击 这里

 

 

WordPress使用的Cookies

Gaisce的网站是在WordPress平台上设计的。 WordPress使用cookie进行各种活动,包括当用户登录网站或有人在网站/博客上发表评论时。 有关WordPress如何使用这些cookie以及它们如何存储和实现的完整列表,请单击 这里

主菜单

Gaisce Cookies Policy

What are Cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work better, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site. A cookie often contains a unique number, which can be used to recognise a computer when a user of your computer returns to a website that it visited previously.

How does Gaisce use Cookies?

We use cookies to enhance the online experience of our visitors, to better understand how our websites are used and to monitor how our advertisements perform. Cookies may tell us, for example, whether you have visited our site before or whether you are a new visitor.

Your rights

Our cookies do not store financial information or information which is directly capable of identifying you (such as your name or address). You have the right to choose whether to accept these cookies. You can exercise this right by amending or setting the controls on your browser to reflect your cookie preferences. However, please note that if you choose to refuse cookies you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Changing your cookies preferences

The ‘HELP’ menu in the tool bar of most web browsers will tell you how to change your browser’s cookies settings, including how to have the browser notify you when you receive a new cookie, and how to disable cookies altogether.

Cookie terminology

We have classified our cookies in to two types – ‘first party cookies’ and ‘third party cookies’:

  • First party cookies are cookies that are served directly by the website operator to your computer, and are often used to recognise your computer when it revisits that site and to remember your preferences when you revisit that site.
  • Third party cookies are served by a service provider on behalf of the website operator, and can be used by the service provider to recognise your computer when it visits other websites. Third party cookies are used for a variety of reasons, most commonly used for website analytics or advertising purposes.

In addition, cookies may be either ‘session cookies’ or ‘persistent cookies’. Your computer automatically removes session cookies once you close your browser. Persistent cookies will survive on your computer until an expiry date specified in the cookies itself, is reached.

Cookies set by Third Parties

If you go on to a page on our website that contains embedded content, for example YouTube, you may be sent cookies from these websites.

Our website also contains embedded ‘share’ buttons to enable users of the site to easily share articles with their friends through a number of popular networks, for example, Facebook and Twitter. These sites may also set a cookie when you are logged in to their service.

We do not control the setting of these cookies, so we suggest you check the third party website for more information about their cookies and how to manage them.

Third party cookies used by Gaisce

Cookie Name

Description and Privacy Policy

Cookie name(s)

Google

Analytics

Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. that enables us to measure how people use our website using cookies. We use this information to improve our website experience for website visitors and to measure the effectiveness of our online advertising. We can also use these cookies to serve relevant advertisements to people who have interacted with specific sections of our site, or to exclude those audiences from advertising.

For more on Google’s privacy policy click HERE

ga,_utma,_utmb,_

utma,_utmz,_utmz

Facebook

Facebook is a social media platform we use to communicate with our supporters through both unpaid posts and paid advertising. We use cookies to measure the effectiveness of paid advertising on Facebook to ensure the money we spend is used effectively. They also enable us to either service advertisements to, or excuse people, who have visited our website.

For more Facebook’s privacy policy click HERE

 

fr

Shopify

 

 

 

Gaisce uses Shopify store to sell Hoodies which are embroidered. Shopify uses its own cookies to measure purchases, store information and track analytics.

For more on Shopify’s cookies requirements click HERE

For more Shopify’s privacy statement click HERE

 

 

Cookies used by WordPress

Gaisce’s website is designed on the WordPress platform. WordPress uses cookies for various activities including when a user logs in to the website or when somebody posts a comment on the site/blog. For a full list of how WordPress uses these cookies and how they are stored and implemented click HERE

Main Menu