نقوم بالتوظيف! هل أنت متدرب الاتصالات الجديد من Gaisce؟

GAISCE - جائزة الرئيس / مواصفات الوظيفة

موقف: الاتصالات المتدرب (مدفوعة الأجر الداخلي)

تقديم التقارير إلى: مدير الاتصالات

العقد: عقد لمدة 6 ، مع فرصة ممكنة للتمديد إلى أشهر 9

الموقع: راترا هاوس ، فينيكس بارك ، دبلن

.

نحن نبحث عن متدرب اتصالات متحمس يعمل بجد ، مليء بالأفكار الإبداعية ويتوق إلى المساهمة في منظمتنا. سوف يكتسب الشخص نظرة ثاقبة على الأعمال الداخلية في مجال الاتصالات ، واكتساب خبرة قيمة في جميع أنشطة الاتصالات بما في ذلك العلاقات الإعلامية ، وإدارة الأحداث والتسويق الرقمي.

حول جايس - جائزة الرئيس

Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس هي جائزة الشباب المرموقة في أيرلندا وهي عبارة عن برنامج للتطوير الذاتي للشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15-25 ، والذي ثبت أنه يعزز الثقة والرفاهية من خلال المشاركة في التحديات الشخصية والبدنية والمجتمعية وفريق العمل . إنه تحدٍ مباشر من رئيس أيرلندا ، مايكل د. هيغينز ، لجميع الشباب أن يحلموا بكثرة ويحققوا إمكاناتهم.

إن Gaisce غير تنافسي وموجه ذاتيًا: تقدم المشارك على طول كل مستوى من مستويات الجائزة (برونزية أو فضية أو ذهبية) في اختيار الأنشطة الشخصية والجسدية والمجتمعية التي يرغبون في القيام بها والمشاركة في رحلة مغامرة أيضًا. يقوم مرشد الكبار المدربين ، قائد جوائز رئيسهم (PAL) ، بدعمهم طوال العملية. لمزيد من الوقت والطاقة المشاركين ، أكبر المكافأة.

يحصل الشباب الذين يكملون برنامج Gaisce على ميدالية وشهادة موقعة من رئيس أيرلندا ، مايكل دي هيغنز. إذا تقدموا نحو الحصول على جائزة ذهبية ، فإن مايكل دي هيغنز يقدم لهم هذا في حفل خاص في قلعة دبلن.

Gaisce نشطة في جميع مقاطعات 26 ، ومن خلال مبادرة الجوائز المشتركة ، وهي شراكة ابتكارية مع جائزة دوق أدنبرة ، يتمكن الشباب الذين يعيشون في أيرلندا الشمالية من الحصول على جائزة Gaisce على أي مستوى أيضًا. من خلال شراكة مع جائزة دوق أدنبرة الدولية ، تحظى جوائز Gaisce بالاعتراف الدولي أيضًا.

منذ نشأتها في 1985 ، شارك أكثر من 377,000 الشباب في برنامج Gaisce. في 2018 ، حصل أكثر من 15,000 من الشباب على جائزة. تساعد منظمات 850 (شركاء Gaisce Award) الموجودة في جميع أنحاء البلاد في تقديم برنامج الجائزة ، مع أكثر من قادة 1,200 من قادة الجوائز (PALs) يعملون ويتطوعون فيها لتوجيه الشباب من خلال رحلة Gaisce الخاصة بهم.

تحتفل Gaisce بتفرد كل مشارك وتضمن أنه بينما توجد طرق عديدة لتحقيق جائزة Gaisce ، فإن كل رحلة Gaisce فريدة من نوعها وموسعة كما يحددها المشاركون ويحظىون بالتساوي.

الواجبات والمسؤوليات الرئيسية

  • الدعم الكامل لاستراتيجية الاتصالات الخاصة بـ Gaisce وتنفيذها في مجالات مختلفة (العلاقات الإعلامية وإدارة الأحداث والتسويق الرقمي)
  • إنشاء ومشاركة محتوى جذاب للوسائط التقليدية والاجتماعية
  • الاستفادة الفعالة من وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية للمنظمة
  • إنشاء وتوزيع البيانات الصحفية
  • تنسيق وحضور مختلف المناسبات والاحتفالات

شخص مواصفات

مهارات / الخبرة

  • Gaisce - حائز على جائزة الرئيس (مستوى البرونز أو الفضة أو الذهب)
  • الالتحاق الحالي أو خريج حديث في بكالوريوس أو جامعة / كلية الماجستير
  • شغف صناعة الاتصالات وأفضل ممارساتها
  • رغبة قوية في التعلم جنبا إلى جنب مع محرك المهنية
  • مهارات تواصل خطية وشفويه ممتازة
  • فهم متين للشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة
  • إظهار شعور قوي بالمبادرة وحل المشكلات
  • مهارات تنظيمية قوية
  • الكفاءة في MS Office (Word و Excel و PowerPoint)

سمات الشخصية

  • سلوك ودود
  • موقف متحمس ، دوافع وإيجابية
  • مرنة وهادئة تحت الضغط
  • الالتزام بتمكين الشباب لتحقيق إمكاناتهم

العلاقات الرئيسية وإعداد التقارير

سيتم إرسال "متدرب الاتصالات" إلى "مدير الاتصالات" ، الذي سيساعد المتدرب في تحديد أولويات المهام والتركيز على مشاريع متعددة والمواعيد النهائية في وقت واحد. سيكون هناك إشراف منظم مع اجتماعات تسجيل الوصول الأسبوعية. المرشح الناجح سوف يعمل عن كثب مع أعضاء آخرين في فريق الاتصالات بما في ذلك موظف التسويق والاتصالات وموظف الأحداث والمشاركة.

الشروط

هذا عقد مبدئي لمدة 6 مع إمكانية تمديده إلى 9 أشهر. الراتب هو 20,000 € سنويًا (تناسبي). هناك استحقاق لعطلة أيام 12.5 ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية. ساعات العمل هي 35 ساعة في الأسبوع.

طلب

يجب على المتقدمين المهتمين تقديم سيرة ذاتية (صفحة 1 كحد أقصى) ورسالة تغطية (توضح بالتفصيل لماذا يريدون الوظيفة ولماذا هم المرشح الأنسب لهذا المنصب) عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى recruitment@gaisce.ie مع سطر الموضوع "تطبيق الاتصالات المتدرب" أو بالبريد (تحمل علامة "خاص وسري") إلى: Gaisce - The President's Award، Ratra House، North Road، Phoenix Park، Dublin D08 YD62. يمكن توجيه الاستفسارات إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني نفسه.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 5pm يوم الأربعاء 31st يوليو 2019. ستجرى المقابلات لهذا الدور أسبوعًا يبدأ من الاثنين 5th أغسطس 2019.

سيتم فحص جميع الطلبات الواردة خلال الموعد النهائي مقابل متطلبات الدور ومواصفات الشخص.

Gaisce ، Gradam an Uachtaráin - جائزة الرئيس ملتزم بأفضل الممارسات ويعمل على أساس تكافؤ الفرص. لذلك ، تتم دعوة المتقدمين من جميع المرشحين المؤهلين والمؤهلين. سيتم التعيين فقط على أساس الجدارة وسيتم إلغاء التأهل.

يمكنك تنزيل ملف PDF من مواصفات الوظيفة هذه هنا.

السابق
التالى

التعليقات مغلقة.

القائمة الرئيسية

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. مزيد من المعلومات

يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع إلى "السماح الكوكيز" لتعطيك أفضل تجربة ممكنة التصفح. إذا كنت الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو النقر فوق "قبول" بالأسفل ثم قمت بالموافقة على ذلك.

اغلاق

We’re hiring! Are you Gaisce’s new Communications Intern?

GAISCE – THE PRESIDENT’S AWARD / JOB SPECIFICATION

 

Position: Communications Intern (paid internship)

Reporting to: Communications Manager

Contract: 6-month contract, with possible opportunity to extend to 9 months

Location: Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin

 

We are looking for an enthusiastic, hard-working Communications Intern, who is full of creative ideas and eager to contribute to our organisation. The person will gain insight into the inner workings of the communications field, and gain valuable experience across all communications activity including media relations, event management and digital marketing.

 

About Gaisce – The President’s Award

Gaisce – The President’s Award is the most prestigious youth award in Ireland and is a self-development programme for young people between the ages of 15-25, which is proven to enhance confidence and wellbeing through participation in personal, physical, community and team challenges. It is a direct challenge from the President of Ireland, Michael D. Higgins, to all young people to dream big and realise their potential.

Gaisce is non-competitive and self-directed: participant’s progress along each award level (Bronze, Silver or Gold) choosing personal, physical and community activities they wish to undertake and taking part in an adventure journey also. A trained adult mentor, their President’s Award Leader (PAL), supports them throughout the process. The more time and energy participants give, the greater the reward.

Young people who complete the Gaisce programme, receive a medal and certificate signed by the President of Ireland, Michael D. Higgins. Should they progress to achieve a Gold award, Michael D. Higgins presents them with this at a special ceremony in Dublin Castle.

Gaisce is active across all 26 counties and, through the Joint Award Initiative, an innovating partnership with the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award, young people living in Northern Ireland are able to achieve a Gaisce Award at any level too. Through a partnership with the Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award, Gaisce Awards are also recognised internationally.

Since its inception in 1985, over 377,000 young people have participated in the Gaisce programme. In 2018, more than 15,000 young people received an Award.  850 organisations (Gaisce Award Partners) located right across the country help deliver the Award programme, with over 1,200 President Award Leaders (PALs) working and volunteering in them to mentor young people through their Gaisce journey.

Gaisce celebrates the individuality of each participant and ensures while there are many pathways to achieving a Gaisce Award, each Gaisce journey is as unique and expansive as our participants determine and equally recognised.

 

Main Duties and Responsibilities

  • Fully support Gaisce’s communications strategy and execute it in different areas (media relations, event management and digital marketing)
  • Create and curate engaging content for traditional and social media
  • Effectively utilise the organisation’s social media
  • Create and distribute press releases
  • Coordinate and attend various events and ceremonies

 

Person Specification

Skills/Experience

  • Gaisce – The President’s Award holder (Bronze, Silver or Gold level)
  • Current enrolment or recent graduate in a related BS or Masters university/college
  • Passion for the Communications industry and its best practices
  • Strong desire to learn along with professional drive
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills
  • Solid understanding of the different social networks
  • Demonstrate a strong sense of initiative and problem solving
  • Strong organisational skills
  • Efficiency at MS Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)

 

Personal Attributes

  • Friendly demeanour
  • Enthusiastic, motivated and positive attitude
  • Flexible and calm under pressure
  • Commitment to empowering young people to fulfil their potential

 

Key Relationships and Reporting

The Communications Intern will be reporting into the Communications Manager, who will help the intern prioritise tasks and focus on multiple projects and deadlines simultaneously. There will structured supervision with weekly check-in meetings. The successful candidate will also work closely with other members of the Communications team including the Marketing and Communications Officer and Events and Engagement Officer.

 

Terms

This is an initial 6-month contract with the possibility to extend to 9 months. The salary is €20,000 per annum (pro-rata). There is a holiday entitlement of 12.5 days, excluding public holidays. Hours of work are 35 hours per week.

 

Application

Interested applicants should submit a CV (max 1 page) and Cover letter (detailing why they want the position and why they’re the most suitable candidate for the position) via email to recruitment@gaisce.ie with the subject line ‘Communications Intern Application’ or by post (marked ‘Private & Confidential’) to: Gaisce – The President’s Award, Ratra House, North Road, Phoenix Park, Dublin D08 YD62. Queries can be addressed to the same email address.

Closing date for applications is 5pm on Wednesday 31st July 2019. Interviews for this role will take place week commencing Monday 5th August 2019.

All applications received within the deadline will be screened against the role requirements and the person specification.

Gaisce, Gradam an Uachtaráin – the President’s Award is committed to best practice and operates on the basis of equal opportunities. Applications are therefore invited from all suitably qualified and eligible candidates. Appointment will be based solely on merit and canvassing will disqualify.

You can download a PDF of this job specification here.

Previous
Next

Comments are closed.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close