???? 'Zwiebeln Bei weiblichen  Bees' PHotographie CWettbewerb 🐝

Reichen Sie Ihr Foto ein, um mit Gaisce – The President's Award ein #BulbsForBees-Preispaket zu gewinnen 

Wir feiern Gaisce – 35 des President's Awardth Jubiläums und der landesweiten #BulbsForBees-Kampagne rufen wir alle angehenden Fotografen im ganzen Land auf, ihr bestes Glühbirnen-Selfie zu machen, um die Chance zu haben, ein spezielles #BulbsForBees-Preispaket zu gewinnen!  

Das Thema des Wettbewerbs lautet „Die Zukunft unserer Bienenpopulation sichern“ und wir werden 3 Gewinner auswählen, die am 21.st vom Oktober, die uns mit ihren Pflanz-, Öko-Aktivisten- und Fotografie-Fähigkeiten beeindruckt haben!  

Wir möchten unsere Bestäuber bei der Arbeit sehen – sei es also ein Foto von Ihnen beim Pflanzen Ihrer Zwiebeln im Schlamm oder ein Schnappschuss, um die Arbeit hervorzuheben, die Sie bereits in Ihrem Garten oder Balkon zur Förderung der Bestäubung geleistet haben – wir möchten davon erfahren ! 

Zur Teilnahme senden Sie einfach Ihr bestes Foto per E-Mail an competitions@gaisce.ie bis Montag 18th Oktober um Mitternacht und vergessen Sie nicht, Ihren Namen, Standort, Ihre Telefonnummer und einen Titel für Ihr Foto anzugeben! 

Die Gewinnerfotos werden auch in den Büros des Gaisce – The President's Award im Phoenix Park, Dublin, sowie auf unserer Website und in den sozialen Medien gezeigt. 

📸 Bulbs For Bees' wöchentliche Preispakete zu gewinnen!  🐝

Nutze #BulbsForBees auf Instagram oder Twitter, um ab sofort bis Ende Oktober jede Woche ein #BulbsForBees-Preispaket mit Gaisce – The President's Award zu gewinnen 📸 

Wir feiern Gaisce – 35 des President's Awardth Jubiläums- und bundesweiten #BulbsForBees-Aktion rufen wir alle auf, uns Ihre Blumenzwiebeln zu zeigen!  

Jede Woche geben wir alle, die mit #BulbsForBees getwittert/instagrammiert haben, in einen zufälligen Generator ein, und Sie könnten die Chance haben, ein signiertes Exemplar von Éanna Ní Lamhnas neuem Buch Our Wild World, zusätzliche Glühbirnen und vieles mehr zu gewinnen Gaisce-Swag! 

Teilen Sie uns mit, wo Sie Ihre Zwiebeln gepflanzt haben, oder erzählen Sie uns, warum Ihnen die Rettung der irischen Bienenpopulation am Herzen liegt oder warum Bestäubung wichtig ist. Alle Einsendungen werden berücksichtigt, unabhängig davon, ob ein von Ihnen aufgenommenes Foto beigefügt ist oder nicht. 

Betreten: Taggen Sie @GaisceAward in Ihren sozialen Medien, verwenden Sie #BulbsForBees  

Gewinner: Die Gewinner werden jeden Donnerstag von einem Zufallsgenerator ausgewählt. Die Gewinner werden direkt per Direktnachricht oder unter dem jeweiligen Foto/Beitrag kontaktiert und informiert. Sie müssen den Preis nicht annehmen! 

???? Fotografie Wettbewerbs-AGB

Aka. Das wichtige Kleingedruckte solltest du dir vor der Teilnahme anschauen! 

1. Das Thema lautet „Die Zukunft unserer Bienenpopulation sichern“ und Einträge zu jedem Zeitpunkt oder zu jedem Thema, die erfasst wurden, um die Bestäubung in Aktion zu fördern, werden akzeptiert.

3. Teilnehmer sollten Fotos als E-Mail-Anhang an competitions@gaisce.ie senden.

4. Die Teilnehmer sollten den Titel ihres Bildes sowie ihren eigenen Namen, Standort und Kontakttelefon in der E-Mail-Einreichung angeben.

5. Die Gewinner erhalten ein spezielles BulbsForBees-Preispaket, das ein Exemplar von Éanna Ní Lamhnas neuem Buch Our Wild World, ein BulbsForBees-T-Shirt, eine Kelle, Zwiebeln und einen kompostierbaren Blumentopf enthält.

6. Der Wettbewerb steht Personen mit Wohnsitz in der Republik Irland und Nordirland offen. Mitarbeiter von Gaisce – The President's Award sowie deren unmittelbare Familienmitglieder sind nicht teilnahmeberechtigt. Teilnehmer unter 16 Jahren müssen die Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten einholen, bevor sie Bilder einreichen.

Die Teilnehmer dürfen keine professionellen Fotografen sein. Als professioneller Fotograf im Sinne dieses Wettbewerbs gilt, wer mehr als die Hälfte seines Jahreseinkommens aus dem Verkauf seiner Fotografien erwirtschaftet.

7. Das Gewinnspiel endet am 18. Oktober 2021.

8. Alle Einsendungen müssen das Originalwerk des Teilnehmers sein, das Urheberrecht besitzt und das Urheberrecht oder andere Rechte Dritter oder Gesetze nicht verletzen. Wir suchen nach Originalfotos, daher dürfen die Einsendungen nicht an anderer Stelle (außer in sozialen Medien) veröffentlicht worden sein oder zuvor einen Wettbewerbspreis gewonnen haben.

9. Es liegt in der Verantwortung jedes Teilnehmers, sicherzustellen, dass alle von ihm eingereichten Fotos mit der Erlaubnis der vorgestellten Personen oder deren Eltern/Erziehungsberechtigten aufgenommen wurden, wenn Kinder unter 16 Jahren gezeigt werden. Alle abgebildeten Personen sollten über den Zweck der Einreichung ihres Fotos informiert worden sein und dass ihr Foto von Gaisce veröffentlicht werden kann. Wenn eine Person vorgestellt wird, muss der Fotograf eine schriftliche Zustimmung einholen und diese auf Verlangen Gaisce vorlegen.

10. Die Teilnehmer behalten das Urheberrecht und die Urheberpersönlichkeitsrechte an den von ihnen eingereichten Fotos. Mit der Teilnahme am Wettbewerb werden alle Teilnehmer:

11. Gewähren Sie Gaisce – The President's Award das nicht ausschließliche Recht, die Fotos zur Bewerbung des Wettbewerbs, für den sie eingereicht wurden, zu verwenden, einschließlich der Reproduktion der Fotos auf den digitalen Kanälen von Gaisce – The President's Award (Website, Facebook, Twitter und Instagram – mit Credit) oder für ähnliche zukünftige Wettbewerbe.

12. Stimmen Sie zu, dass Gaisce sie unter Verwendung der von ihnen angegebenen Kontaktdaten kontaktieren kann, um eine mögliche Verwendung ihrer Fotos über die Bewerbung des Wettbewerbs hinaus zu besprechen.

13. Gaisce wird dafür sorgen, dass der Fotograf immer gutgeschrieben wird, wenn seine Bilder von Gaisce verwendet oder veröffentlicht werden.

14. Gaisce – Der President's Award behält sich das Recht vor, diesen Wettbewerb zu jedem Zeitpunkt abzusagen oder die Regeln zu ändern, wenn dies seiner Meinung nach als notwendig erachtet wird und wenn Umstände außerhalb seiner Kontrolle auftreten.

Bitte machen Sie Ihre Fotos verantwortungsbewusst!

Mach mit bei #BulbsForBees

Dies ist das größte öffentliche Bestäubungsprojekt in Irland, und wir möchten den folgenden Organisationen dafür danken, dass sie uns dabei unterstützen!

©2020 Gaisce – Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President's Award ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (CRO 251020) und mit einer CHY- und CRA-Nummer (8482 bzw. 20020903) ***
Governance-Details  | Datenschutzerklärung

📸 ‘Bulbs For Bees’ Photography Competition 🐝

Submit your photograph to be in with a chance to win a #BulbsForBees prize pack with Gaisce – The President’s Award 📸 

Celebrating Gaisce – The President’s Award’s 35th anniversary and nationwide #BulbsForBees campaign, we are calling on all budding photographers across the country to snap their best bulb selfie to be in with a chance of winning a special #BulbsForBees prize pack!  

The theme of the competition is “Safeguarding the Future of our Bee Population” and we will be picking 3 winners to be announced on the 21st of October who have impressed us with their planting, eco-activist and photography skills!  

We want to see our pollinators at work – so whether that’s a photo of you in the mud planting your bulbs or a snap to highlight the work you’ve already done in your back yard or balcony to promote pollination – we want to hear about it! 

To enter simply email your best photo to competitions@gaisce.ie by Monday 18th October at midnight and don’t forget to include your name, location, contact number and a title for your photograph! 

Winning photographs will also be displayed at the Gaisce – The President’s Award offices in Phoenix Park, Dublin as well as on our website and social media channels. 

📸 Bulbs For Bees’ Weekly Prize Packs up for grabs!  🐝

Use #BulbsForBees on Instagram or Twitter to be in with a chance to win a #BulbsForBees prize pack each week from now until the end of October with Gaisce – The President’s Award 📸 

Celebrating Gaisce – The President’s Award’s 35th anniversary and nationwide #BulbsForBees campaign, we are calling on everyone to show us your bulbs!  

Every week we’ll enter all those who have tweeted/instagrammed using #BulbsForBees into a randomised generator, and you could bee in with a chance to win a signed copy of Éanna Ní Lamhna’s new book Our Wild World, additional bulbs, and lots more Gaisce swag! 

Share where you’ve planted your bulb or tell us a little bit about why you care about saving Ireland’s bees population or why pollination is important. All entries will be considered whether there is a photograph you have taken attached or not. 

To enter: Tag @GaisceAward in your social media, use #BulbsForBees  

Winners: Winners will be chosen each Thursday from a randomised generator. Winners will be contacted directly by direct message or underneath the photo/post in question and informed. They don’t have to accept the prize! 

📸 Photography Competition T&C’s

Aka. The important small print you should check out before participating! 

1. The theme is “Safeguarding the Future of our Bee Population” and entries of any moment or subject captured promoting pollination in action will be accepted.

3. Entrants should email photos to competitions@gaisce.ie as an attachment to email.

4. Entrants should include the title of their image and their own name, location, and contact telephone in the email submission.

5. Winners will receive a special BulbsForBees prize pack which includes a copy of Éanna Ní Lamhna’s new book Our Wild World, a BulbsForBees T-shirt, a trowel, bulbs and a compostable plant pot.

6. The competition is open to residents in the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. Employees of Gaisce – The President’s Award as well as their immediate families are not eligible to enter. Entrants under the age of 16 years need to have parent or guardian consent to enter prior to submitting any images.

Entrants must not be professional photographers. For the purposes of this competition, a professional photographer will be considered to be someone who makes more than half their annual income from the sale of their photographs.

7. The competition closes on October 18th, 2021.

8. All entries must be the original work of the entrant, that they own the copyright and that they do not infringe the copyright or other rights of any other party or any laws. We are looking for original photographs, so entries must not have been published elsewhere (excluding social media) or have won any competition prize previously.

9. It is the responsibility of each entrant to ensure that any photographs they submit have been taken with the permission of any people featured or their parents/guardians if children under 16 are featured. All individuals featured should have been advised of the purposes of the submission of their photograph and that their photograph may be published by Gaisce. Where an individual is featured, the photographer must seek written consent, and present this to Gaisce if requested.

10. Entrants will retain copyright and moral rights in the photographs that they submit. By entering the competition all entrants:

11. Grant Gaisce – The President’s Award the non-exclusive right to use the photographs to promote the competition they were submitted for, including reproducing the photographs on Gaisce – The President’s Award digital channels (website, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram – with credit) or for similar future competitions.

12. Agree that Gaisce may contact them using the contact details they provided to discuss potential use of their photographs beyond the promotion of the competition.

13. Gaisce will ensure that the photographer will always be credited whenever his or her images is used or published by Gaisce.

14. Gaisce – The President’s Award reserves the right to cancel this competition or alter any of the rules at any stage, if deemed necessary in its opinion, and if circumstances arise outside of its control.

Please take your photos responsibly!

Get involved in #BulbsForBees

This is the biggest public pollination project in Ireland, and we would like to thank the following organisations for supporting us in making it happen!

©2020 Gaisce – Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President’s Award is a company limited by guarantee (CRO 251020) and with a CHY and CRA number (8482 and 20020903 respectively) ***
Governance Details  | Privacy Policy