???? "Лампы Для того, чтобы получить Пчелы" Photography Competition ????

Отправьте свою фотографию, чтобы получить шанс выиграть призовой пакет #BulbsForBees с Gaisce - The President's Award 📸 

Празднование Gaisce - 35 наград президентаth юбилейной и общенациональной кампании #BulbsForBees, мы призываем всех начинающих фотографов по всей стране сделать свои лучшие селфи с лампочками и получить шанс выиграть специальный призовой пакет #BulbsForBees!  

Тема конкурса - «Сохранение будущего нашей популяции пчел», и мы выберем трех победителей, которые будут объявлены 3 января.st октября, которые поразили нас своими садоводческими, экологическими и фотографическими навыками!  

Мы хотим видеть наших опылителей в действии - так что будь то фотография, на которой вы в грязи сажаете луковицы, или снимок, чтобы выделить работу, которую вы уже проделали на заднем дворе или на балконе для содействия опылению, - мы хотим услышать об этом. ! 

Чтобы принять участие, просто отправьте свое лучшее фото по электронной почте на адрес Competition@gaisce.ie к понедельнику 18th Октябрь в полночь и не забудьте указать свое имя, местонахождение, контактный номер и название фотографии! 

Фотографии победителей будут также выставлены в офисах Gaisce - The President's Award в Феникс-парке, Дублин, а также на нашем веб-сайте и в социальных сетях. 

📸 Еженедельные призовые наборы "Луковицы для пчел" доступны!  ????

Используйте #BulbsForBees в Instagram или Twitter, чтобы получать шанс выиграть призовой пакет #BulbsForBees каждую неделю с сегодняшнего дня до конца октября с Gaisce - The President's Award 📸 

Празднование Gaisce - 35 наград президентаth юбилейной и общенациональной кампании #BulbsForBees, мы призываем всех показать нам свои лампочки!  

Каждую неделю мы будем вводить всех, кто твитнул / разместил сообщения в Instagram с помощью #BulbsForBees, в случайный генератор, и вы сможете получить шанс выиграть подписанный экземпляр новой книги Эанны Ни Ламхны «Наш дикий мир», дополнительные лампочки и многое другое. Gaisce swag! 

Расскажите, где вы посадили луковицу, или расскажите нам немного о том, почему вы заботитесь о сохранении популяции ирландских пчел или почему опыление так важно. Все заявки будут рассмотрены независимо от того, есть ли в приложении фотография, которую вы сделали. 

Входить: Отметьте @GaisceAward в своих социальных сетях, используйте #BulbsForBees  

Победители: Победители будут выбираться каждый четверг из случайного генератора. С победителями свяжутся напрямую или под фотографией / сообщением, о которых идет речь, и проинформируют их. Им не обязательно принимать приз! 

???? Фото Условия и положения конкурса

Ака. Важный мелкий шрифт, который вы должны проверить перед участием! 

1. Тема - «Сохранение будущего нашей популяции пчел», и будут приниматься записи о любом моменте или предмете, способствующем опылению в действии.

3. Участники должны отправить фотографии по электронной почте на адрес contest@gaisce.ie в качестве вложения к электронному письму.

4. Участники должны указать в электронном письме название своего изображения, свое имя, местонахождение и контактный телефон.

5. Победители получат специальный призовой пакет BulbsForBees, который включает копию новой книги Эанны Ни Ламхны «Наш дикий мир», футболку BulbsForBees, шпатель, луковицы и компостируемый горшок для растений.

6. В конкурсе могут принять участие жители Ирландии и Северной Ирландии. Сотрудники Gaisce - The President's Award, а также их ближайшие родственники не имеют права участвовать. Участники в возрасте до 16 лет должны иметь согласие родителей или опекунов на участие до отправки любых изображений.

Участники не должны быть профессиональными фотографами. В рамках этого конкурса профессиональным фотографом считается тот, кто получает более половины своего годового дохода от продажи своих фотографий.

7. Конкурс заканчивается 18 октября 2021 года.

8. Все работы должны быть оригинальными работами участника, что они владеют авторскими правами и не нарушают авторские права или другие права любой другой стороны или какие-либо законы. Мы ищем оригинальные фотографии, поэтому работы не должны быть опубликованы где-либо еще (кроме социальных сетей) или ранее выиграли какой-либо конкурсный приз.

9. Каждый участник несет ответственность за то, чтобы все фотографии, которые они прислали, были сделаны с разрешения любых представленных людей или их родителей / опекунов, если в нем представлены дети младше 16 лет. Все указанные лица должны были быть проинформированы о целях подачи их фотографий и о том, что их фотографии могут быть опубликованы Gaisce. Если фигурирует человек, фотограф должен запросить письменное согласие и предоставить его Gaisce, если потребуется.

10. Участники сохранят за собой авторские и неимущественные права на присланные ими фотографии. Принимая участие в конкурсе, все участники:

11. Grant Gaisce - President's Award - неисключительное право использовать фотографии для рекламы конкурса, на который они были поданы, включая воспроизведение фотографий на цифровых каналах Gaisce - The President's Award (веб-сайт, Facebook, Twitter и Instagram - с указанием кредита). или для аналогичных будущих соревнований.

12. Согласитесь, что Gaisce может связываться с ними, используя предоставленные ими контактные данные, для обсуждения потенциального использования их фотографий помимо рекламы конкурса.

13. Gaisce гарантирует, что фотограф всегда будет отмечен, когда его или ее изображения используются или публикуются Gaisce.

14. Gaisce - President's Award оставляет за собой право отменить этот конкурс или изменить любые правила на любом этапе, если он сочтет это необходимым, и если обстоятельства возникнут вне его контроля.

Пожалуйста, относитесь к фотографиям ответственно!

Примите участие в #BulbsForBees

Это самый крупный проект общественного опыления в Ирландии, и мы хотели бы поблагодарить следующие организации за поддержку в его реализации!

© 2020 Gaisce - Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President's Award - компания с ограниченной гарантией (CRO 251020) и номерами CHY и CRA (8482 и 20020903 соответственно) ***
Детали управления  | Политика конфиденциальности

📸 ‘Bulbs For Bees’ Photography Competition 🐝

Submit your photograph to be in with a chance to win a #BulbsForBees prize pack with Gaisce – The President’s Award 📸 

Celebrating Gaisce – The President’s Award’s 35th anniversary and nationwide #BulbsForBees campaign, we are calling on all budding photographers across the country to snap their best bulb selfie to be in with a chance of winning a special #BulbsForBees prize pack!  

The theme of the competition is “Safeguarding the Future of our Bee Population” and we will be picking 3 winners to be announced on the 21st of October who have impressed us with their planting, eco-activist and photography skills!  

We want to see our pollinators at work – so whether that’s a photo of you in the mud planting your bulbs or a snap to highlight the work you’ve already done in your back yard or balcony to promote pollination – we want to hear about it! 

To enter simply email your best photo to competitions@gaisce.ie by Monday 18th October at midnight and don’t forget to include your name, location, contact number and a title for your photograph! 

Winning photographs will also be displayed at the Gaisce – The President’s Award offices in Phoenix Park, Dublin as well as on our website and social media channels. 

📸 Bulbs For Bees’ Weekly Prize Packs up for grabs!  🐝

Use #BulbsForBees on Instagram or Twitter to be in with a chance to win a #BulbsForBees prize pack each week from now until the end of October with Gaisce – The President’s Award 📸 

Celebrating Gaisce – The President’s Award’s 35th anniversary and nationwide #BulbsForBees campaign, we are calling on everyone to show us your bulbs!  

Every week we’ll enter all those who have tweeted/instagrammed using #BulbsForBees into a randomised generator, and you could bee in with a chance to win a signed copy of Éanna Ní Lamhna’s new book Our Wild World, additional bulbs, and lots more Gaisce swag! 

Share where you’ve planted your bulb or tell us a little bit about why you care about saving Ireland’s bees population or why pollination is important. All entries will be considered whether there is a photograph you have taken attached or not. 

To enter: Tag @GaisceAward in your social media, use #BulbsForBees  

Winners: Winners will be chosen each Thursday from a randomised generator. Winners will be contacted directly by direct message or underneath the photo/post in question and informed. They don’t have to accept the prize! 

📸 Photography Competition T&C’s

Aka. The important small print you should check out before participating! 

1. The theme is “Safeguarding the Future of our Bee Population” and entries of any moment or subject captured promoting pollination in action will be accepted.

3. Entrants should email photos to competitions@gaisce.ie as an attachment to email.

4. Entrants should include the title of their image and their own name, location, and contact telephone in the email submission.

5. Winners will receive a special BulbsForBees prize pack which includes a copy of Éanna Ní Lamhna’s new book Our Wild World, a BulbsForBees T-shirt, a trowel, bulbs and a compostable plant pot.

6. The competition is open to residents in the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. Employees of Gaisce – The President’s Award as well as their immediate families are not eligible to enter. Entrants under the age of 16 years need to have parent or guardian consent to enter prior to submitting any images.

Entrants must not be professional photographers. For the purposes of this competition, a professional photographer will be considered to be someone who makes more than half their annual income from the sale of their photographs.

7. The competition closes on October 18th, 2021.

8. All entries must be the original work of the entrant, that they own the copyright and that they do not infringe the copyright or other rights of any other party or any laws. We are looking for original photographs, so entries must not have been published elsewhere (excluding social media) or have won any competition prize previously.

9. It is the responsibility of each entrant to ensure that any photographs they submit have been taken with the permission of any people featured or their parents/guardians if children under 16 are featured. All individuals featured should have been advised of the purposes of the submission of their photograph and that their photograph may be published by Gaisce. Where an individual is featured, the photographer must seek written consent, and present this to Gaisce if requested.

10. Entrants will retain copyright and moral rights in the photographs that they submit. By entering the competition all entrants:

11. Grant Gaisce – The President’s Award the non-exclusive right to use the photographs to promote the competition they were submitted for, including reproducing the photographs on Gaisce – The President’s Award digital channels (website, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram – with credit) or for similar future competitions.

12. Agree that Gaisce may contact them using the contact details they provided to discuss potential use of their photographs beyond the promotion of the competition.

13. Gaisce will ensure that the photographer will always be credited whenever his or her images is used or published by Gaisce.

14. Gaisce – The President’s Award reserves the right to cancel this competition or alter any of the rules at any stage, if deemed necessary in its opinion, and if circumstances arise outside of its control.

Please take your photos responsibly!

Get involved in #BulbsForBees

This is the biggest public pollination project in Ireland, and we would like to thank the following organisations for supporting us in making it happen!

©2020 Gaisce – Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President’s Award is a company limited by guarantee (CRO 251020) and with a CHY and CRA number (8482 and 20020903 respectively) ***
Governance Details  | Privacy Policy