"من خلال هذه الجائزة ، تغلبت على العديد من التحديات. من خلال مهارتي البدنية ، بالإضافة إلى التنافس في العديد من رياضات ركوب الدراجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، تعلمت أخيرًا كيفية السباحة ، وهو شيء كنت دائمًا أخشى القيام به "

إيما ماكينلي - قائدة جائزة الرئيس وحائزة على جائزة Gaisce Gold

ذهبي

متطلبات الوقت

باستثناء Adventure Journey ، تتطلب كل منطقة تحدي مشاركة ساعة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع لمدة 1 أسبوعًا.

تجري رحلة المغامرة على مدار 4 أيام و 3 ليالٍ على الأقل. يستغرق المشروع السكني 5 أيام و 4 ليالٍ على الأقل - انظر أدناه للحصول على التفاصيل.

الحاصلون على الجائزة الفضية

إذا كنت قد أكملت جائزة فضية ، فستحتاج فقط إلى الوفاء بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه ، وبالتالي سيستغرق استكمال الجائزة الذهبية 52 أسابيع على الأقل.

المشاركون بدون جائزة فضية

إذا لم تكن قد أكملت الجائزة الفضية ، فيجب إكمال 26 أسبوعًا إضافيًا في منطقة تحدي واحدة من اختيارك. قد يكون هذا نشاطًا استمتعت به حقًا ، أو نشاطًا تشعر أنه لا يزال لديك مجال للتحسين. نتيجةً لذلك ، سيستغرق الأمر 78 أسبوعًا على الأقل لإكمال جائزتك الذهبية ، ولكن لكل فرد الحرية في إكمال الجائزة بالوتيرة التي تناسبه.

تبلغ رسوم التقديم للجائزة الذهبية 25 يورو.

شريط زر "اشتراك المشارك"

الأسئلة المتكررة

Pتاريخ إرسال الحافظة هو بشكل صارم 1st أكتوبر من كل عام.

The Portfolio هو سجل لتجربة الجائزة الذهبية الخاصة بك ، اظهار - عرض دليل على أنشطة جائزتك.

رابط إلى إرشادات المحفظة متاح هنا: مثال محفظة Gaisce.

نعم، aتميل لنا الذهاب لجلسة الذهبs . إلزامي للمشاركين و PALs. راقب موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لـ الإعلانات.  سنعقد أيضا ذهبي محفظة دورات طوال العام لمساعدة المشاركين في الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة لما هو مطلوب للمحفظة. 

ستُعقد جلسات تقدم الذهب 2022 في:

26 يناير (6 مساءً - 7.15:XNUMX مساءً) - Going For Gold. يسجل هنا.

أبريل 27th (6 مساءً - 7:17 مساءً) - الذهاب للذهب. يسجل هنا.

يونيو ٢٠٢٠th  (7 مساءً - 8 مساءً) - ورشة عمل المحفظة. يسجل هنا.

31 أغسطس (7 مساءً - 8 مساءً) - ورشة عمل المحفظة. يسجل هنا.

نوفمبر ٢٠٢٠nd (6 مساءً - 7:15 مساءً) - الذهاب للذهب. يسجل هنا.

ذهبي يمكن أن تكون الحافظة إما نسخة رقمية (Word ، pdf ، google doc ، إلخ) إلى gold@gaisce.ie or يد تصميم الإصدار (على سبيل المثال. قصاصة أو كتاب مشروع). في كلتا الحالتين واحد فقط الإصدار مطلوب إلى أن تقدم.

لضمان استلام محفظتك يجب أن ترسل إلى Gold@Gaisce.ie أو إذا كانت نسخة ورقية ، أرسل إلى محفظة الذهب Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس ، راترا هاوس ، الطريق الشمالي ، فينيكس بارك ، D08 YD62. يرجى ملاحظة أن الموعد النهائي هو 1st أكتوبر ، سوف تحتاج إلى تزود دليل على التاريخ البريدي.  

نعم ، يحتاج PAL الخاص بك إلى مراجعة محفظتك قبل أن يتمكنوا من الموافقة على ملفحربd تتضمن البطولات التنافسية الألعاب الإلكترونية التالية : DOTA XNUMX و RAINBOW XNUMX و CS: GO ، LEaGUE OF LEGENDS ، Overwatch ، FORTNITE ، LEGENDS APEX ، Call of DUTY XNUMX ، MORTAL KOMBAT XNUMX ، TEKKEN XNUMX ، SUPERMASH BROS ULTIMATE و FIFAXNUMX.

As نحن نعيش الآن في عصر رقمي ، يرجى التواصل مع أحد المشاركين لمعرفة أفضل السبل لتحقيق ذلك. يرجى التأكيد مع بعضكما البعض على من سيرسل الحافظة إلى Gaisce.

سوف تُقر Gaisce باستلام محفظتك معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، يرجى الاتصال الذهبتضمين التغريدة. 

Tالموعد النهائي للحقائب الوزارية هو التواصلتيد لك ، ال رست وخاصتك صديق.  إذا كان هناك تأخير ، فالرجاء التأكد من إبلاغ PAL الخاص بك بهذا الأمر ، والذي سيقوم بعد ذلك بإبلاغ Gaisce عبر ذهب @ gaiscهاء.  وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك تسجيل نسختك البريدية مع An منشور. هذه الإرادة تزود دليلبمجرد إرسال النسخة البريدية مسبقًا بمقدار 1st اكتوبر.

سوف تُقر Gaisce باستلام ذهبي محفظة في الاول مثل، ولكن على أساس كمية لقد تجاوز الموعد النهائي ، عليه قد يكون مؤهل للعام التالي.  سيتم توصيل هذا لك.

لسوء الحظ لا.  Oبمجرد تأكيدنا لاستلام المحفظة ، سيقوم مسؤولو التطوير لدينا بمراجعة محفظة.  قد يتواصلون معك مباشرة للحصول على عناصر إضافية.   

مراسم توزيع الجوائز الذهبية عادة ما تأخذ مكان في أوائل ديسمبر Elالأهلية للحضور تابع على نتيجة المحفظة rمعاينة نفذت خارج من قبل مسؤولي التنمية لديناالتأكيد النهائي للأهلية للحصول على ذهبي الجائزة ، سيتم إبلاغك بها من قبل فريق الاتصالات لدينا.  

سوف تفعلها تكون مطلوبة إلى تقدم نموذج إكمال الذهب ، وهو ملخص لرحلتك. بمجرد التسجيل للحصول على جائزتك الذهبية ، سيتم منحك إمكانية الوصول إلى نظام GO الخاص بنا ، والذي سيمكنك من إدخال إدخالات اليوميات ، تقدم استعلام، تقدم a ذهبي إكمال النموذج المرفق وحضور الأحداث.

© 2022 Gaisce - Gradam an Uachtaráin ، جائزة الرئيس هي شركة محدودة بالضمان (CRO 251020) برقم CHY و CRA (8482 و 20020903 على التوالي) ***
تفاصيل الحوكمة  | سياسة الخصوصية

“Through this award, I have overcome many challenges. Through my physical skill, as well as competing in many cycling sportives across the country, I finally learned how to swim, something which I had always been afraid of doing”

Emma McKinley – President’s Award Leader and Gaisce Gold Awardee

Gold

Time Requirements

With exception to the Adventure Journey, each challenge area requires a minimum participation of 1 hour per week for 52 weeks.

The Adventure Journey takes place over a minimum of 4 days and 3 nights. The Residential Project takes place over a minimum of 5 days and 4 nights – see below for details.

Silver Awardees

If you have completed a Silver Award, you just need to fulfil the requirements above, and so your Gold Award will take at least 52 weeks to complete.

Participants without a Silver Award

If you haven’t completed a Silver Award, an additional 26 weeks must completed in one challenge area of your choice. This could be an activity you really enjoyed, or an activity in which you feel you still have room for improvement. As a result, it will take at least 78 weeks to complete your Gold Award, however everyone is free to complete the award at their own pace.

The application fee for the Gold Award is €25.

'PARTICIPANT SIGN UP' BUTTON STRIPE

Frequently Asked Questions

Portfolio submission date is strictly 1st October each year.

The Portfolio is a record of your Gold Award experience, exhibiting evidence of your Award activities.

A link to portfolio guidelines is available here: Gaisce Portfolio Example.

Yes, attending our Going for Gold sessions are mandatory for participants and PALs.  Keep an eye on our website and social media for announcements.  We will also hold Gold portfolio sessions throughout the year to help participants gain an insight into what is needed for the portfolio. 

2022 Gold Progression sessions will take place on:

January 26th (6pm-7.15pm) – Going For Gold. Register here.

April 27th (6pm-7:17pm) – Going for Gold. Register here.

June 8th  (7pm – 8pm) – Portfolio Workshop. Register here.

August 31st (7pm-8pm)  – Portfolio Workshop. Register here.

November 2nd (6pm- 7:15pm) – Going for Gold. Register here.

Gold portfolio can be either a digital version (word, pdf, google doc etc) to gold@gaisce.ie or hand designed version (eg. Scrap or project book). Either way only one version is required to be submitted.

To ensure that your portfolio is received you must send to Gold@Gaisce.ie or if hard copy, send to Gold Portfolio, Gaisce – The President’s Award, Ratra House, North Road, Phoenix Park, D08 YD62. Please note as the deadline is 1st October, you will need to provide evidence of the postal date.  

Yes, your PAL needs to review your portfolio before they can approve your award online.

As we now live in a digital age, please reach out to your participant to see how best to achieve this. Please confirm with each other who will be sending the portfolio into Gaisce.

Gaisce will acknowledge receipt of your portfolio with you, by email. If you have not received this email, please contact gold@gaisce.ie. 

The deadline for portfolios is communicated to you, the awardee and your PAL.  If there is a delay, please ensure you communicate this to your PAL, who will then inform Gaisce via gold@gaisce.ie.  Additionally, you can register your postal version with An Post. This will provide evidence that the postal version was sent in advance of 1st October.

Gaisce will acknowledge receipt of the Gold portfolio in the first instance, however based on amount it has exceeded the deadline, it may be eligible for the following year.  This will be communicated to you.

Unfortunately not.  Once we have confirmed receipt of portfolio, our Development Officers will review your portfolio.  They may communicate with you directly for additional items.   

Gold award ceremonies Usually take place in early December Eligibility to attend is dependent on outcome of portfolio review carried out by our Development OfficersFinal confirmation of eligibility for the Gold award, will be communicated to you by our Communications Team.  

Once Gaisce has received a copy of your portfolio, log into the GO system and from the home page, choose ‘awards’, then choose  ‘name – gold’ and you will be brought to the gold awardee completion form.

You will be required to submit a gold completion form, which is a summary of your journey. Once you register for your Gold Award you will be given access to our GO system, which will enable you to enter diary entries, submit a query, submit a Gold completion form and attend events.

©2022 Gaisce – Gradam an Uachtaráin, The President’s Award is a company limited by guarantee (CRO 251020) and with a CHY and CRA number (8482 and 20020903 respectively)