Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس هي منظمة خيرية تعتمد على التمويل من مختلف المناطق والجهات الراعية. يلعب هذا التمويل دورًا حيويًا في قدرة Gaisce على تقديم برنامجها للشباب في جميع أنحاء أيرلندا. الهدف الرئيسي لـ Gaisce هو جعل برنامجها في متناول أكبر عدد ممكن من الشباب في جميع أنحاء أيرلندا. بمساعدة رعاتنا ، نحن قادرون على تحقيق هذه الرؤية في الحياة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع تمويلهم الحيوي ودعمهم المستمر ، يمكن لـ Gaisce توفير برنامج مفتوح لجميع المجتمعات وفئات المجتمع ويسمح للشباب بإدراك إمكاناتهم وتمكين مستقبلهم. نعتقد أن برنامج Gaisce لديه القدرة على تغيير حياة الشباب ويسمح لهم بتحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة. يحتوي البرنامج أيضًا على فوائد كبيرة للمجتمع الأوسع حيث سيشارك جميع المشاركين في العمل المجتمعي أو التطوع في مرحلة ما. إذا كنت تؤمن بالشباب وترغب في دعم منظمة تفعل الشيء نفسه ، فلماذا لا تتصل بنا على comms@gaisce.ie.

معلومات خيرية:

مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة: CHY 8482

طرق أخرى لدعم Gaisce:

يمكنك الآن دعم Gaisce من خلال إنشاء حملة لجمع التبرعات على صفحة Face Book. لذلك إذا كنت مشاركًا سابقًا في Gaisce أو شخصًا يؤمن ببساطة بتمكين الشباب ، فلماذا لا تدعم Gaisce من خلال أنشطة الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك. جميع الأموال التي تم جمعها سوف تذهب مباشرة إلى Gaisce. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لإنشاء صفحتك:

  • توجّه إلى  https://www.facebook.com/GaisceAward/
  • اختر علامة التبويب "Fundraisers" في أسفل الجانب الأيسر لبدء إنشاء صفحتك.
  • املأ أسبابك لدعم Gaisce.
  • اختر هدفًا ترغب في رفعه.
  • أخيرًا ، شارك صفحة جمع التبرعات الخاصة بك مع جميع أصدقائك.

يمكنك أيضًا التبرع إلى Gaisce من خلال زر التبرع على شعار Face Book الخاص بنا. يود Gaisce أن يشكرك على كل دعمك لأنه بدونك لن نكون قادرين على تقديم برنامجنا ومنح الشباب الفرصة لتحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة. شكرا جزيلا.

الرعاة الحاليين

يسعد Gaisce أن يعرب عن تقديره لداعميه الذين يتمتعون بتقدير كبير لدعمهم لأنشطة Gaisce ، مما يساعد برنامج الجائزة في الوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الشباب.

قسم CYA الشعار

إدارة شؤون الأطفال والشباب

إن Gaisce مدين لوزير شؤون الأطفال والشباب ، وإدارة شؤون الأطفال والشباب وموظفيها المتفانين لدعمهم المستمر منذ فترة طويلة لجهودنا الرامية إلى تعزيز التنمية الشخصية للشباب لتسهيل انتقالهم من الشباب إلى شباب.

DFS

DFS

بصفته أكبر أخصائي أريكة في أوروبا ، أصبح DFS الآن مؤيدًا فخورًا لجائزة Gaisce - The President's Award. كجزء من هدفنا لبناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا ، تعد DFS شريكًا ذهبيًا ، وتعمل عن كثب معنا لنقل مزايا الجائزة إلى المزيد من الشباب.

MMI

مجموعة MMI

يرعى MMI Gaisce - ميداليات جائزة الرئيس التي نقدمها لآلاف الشباب كل عام. Gaisce - تعمل جائزة الرئيس مع مجموعة MMI لأكثر من 20 عامًا. نود أن نعرب عن امتناننا لمؤسسة MMI لتقديم مثل هذه الجوائز الجميلة كل عام.

CBI

البنك المركزي أيرلندا

البنك المركزي هو الهيكل المتكامل الوحيد لكل من الأنشطة المصرفية المركزية والأنشطة التنظيمية. بصفته راعيًا طويل الأمد لـ Gaisce ، يساعد البنك في التنمية الشخصية للشباب في المجتمع المحلي.

الحياة الأيرلندية sml

الحياة الايرلندية

تأسست Irish Life في عام 1939 ، وهي شركة إيرلندية رائدة في مجال الحياة والمعاشات التقاعدية. أصبحت Irish Life الآن جزءًا من مجموعة شركات Great-West Lifeco ، إحدى المنظمات العالمية الرائدة في مجال التأمين على الحياة.

و-ايرلندا-الأموال على شبكة الإنترنت شعار

صناديق أيرلندا

تتمثل مهمة The Ireland Funds في أن نكون أكبر شبكة من أصدقاء أيرلندا مكرسين لدعم برامج السلام والمصالحة والفنون والثقافة والتعليم وتنمية المجتمع في جميع أنحاء جزيرة أيرلندا. يشرف Gaisce بشكل خاص أن يكونوا على متنها كداعم مهم.

نورما سمورفيت

نورما سمورفيت

نورما هي مؤيدة منذ فترة طويلة لأنشطة Gaisce ، وهي عضو سابق في مجلس Gaisce ، وهي شريك ذو قيمة كبيرة.

RSA-14

رويال صن ألاينس

بفضل تراث 300 ، تعد RSA واحدة من مجموعات التأمين المتعددة الجنسيات الرائدة في العالم.

شعار Cornmarket2

مجموعة كورنوارك للخدمات المالية المحدودة

كمقدم للخدمات المالية للعديد من المهن ، ولا سيما للمعلمين الذين يشكلون عددًا كبيرًا من شبكة Leader Award's President's Leader Award من Gaisce ، تثمن Gaisce تقديريًا كبيرًا حقيقة أن مجموعة Cornmarket Group مؤيد قوي لبرنامج الجائزة.

logo_ost

اتصالات GFD

GFD Communications شركاء Gaisce في تكنولوجيا المؤتمرات.

القاعده شعار

القاعده

Basecamp هو متجر أيرلندي 100٪ ومستقل في الهواء الطلق ومغامرة لجميع أنواع عشاق الهواء الطلق.

شعار

اتبع كامينو

كان Follow the Camino أول منظم رحلات على الإطلاق يقود جولات على Camino de Santiago أو Way of Saint James. اتبع كامينو فخورون بأن يكونوا رعاة Gaisce الرسميين - اتصل بنا للحصول على صفقات حصرية لـ Gaisce PALs والمشاركين.

Thorntons-شعار

ثورنتون إعادة التدوير

تعد Thorntons Recycling قيمة مقابل المال ، وهي شركة مملوكة لأيرلنديين تعمل منذ عام 1979. تعد Thorntons Recycling الراعي الفخور لـ Gaisce - جائزة الرئيس في منطقة دبلن 10 ، بما يتماشى مع أولوياتنا الإستراتيجية لدعم المبادرات المحلية.

القائمة الرئيسية

Gaisce – The President’s Award is a charitable organisation which relies on funding from different areas and sponsors. This funding plays a vital role in the ability of Gaisce to deliver its programme to young people all across Ireland. Gaisce’s main aim is to make its programme accessible to as many young people as possible throughout Ireland. With the help of our sponsors we are able to bring this vision to life. Together with their vital funding and continued support Gaisce can provide a programme that is open to all communities and sections of society and allows young people to realise their potential and empower their future.

We believe the Gaisce programme has the ability to change young people’s lives and allows them to realise their full potential. The programme also has huge benefits to wider society as all participants will be involved with community work or volunteering at some point. If you believe in young people and want to support an organisation that does the same why not contact us at comms@gaisce.ie.

Charity Information:

Registered Charity: CHY 8482

Other ways to support Gaisce:

You can now support Gaisce by creating a Fundraiser on our Face Book page. So if you are a previous Gaisce participant or someone who simply believes in empowering young people why not support Gaisce through your social media activities. All monies raised will go directly to Gaisce. Follow the steps below to create your page:

  • Go to https://www.facebook.com/GaisceAward/
  • Choose ‘Fundraisers’ tab on the bottom left-hand side to begin creating your page.
  • Fill in your reasons for supporting Gaisce.
  • Choose a target you wish to raise.
  • Lastly, share your fundraising page with all your friends.

You can also donate to Gaisce through our Donate Button on our Face Book banner.

Gaisce would like to thank you for all your support as without you we would not be able to deliver our programme and give young people the opportunity to realise their full potential. Thank You.

Current Sponsors

Gaisce is delighted to acknowledge its hugely valued supporters for their backing of Gaisce’s activities, helping the Award programme to reach as many young people as possible.

Dept CYA logo

Department of Children and Youth Affairs

Gaisce is indebted to the Minister for Children and Youth Affairs, the Department of Children and Youth Affairs and its dedicated staff for their long-standing and ongoing support of our endeavours to enhance the personal development of young people to facilitate their transition from young people to young adults.

dfs

DFS

As Europe’s largest sofa specialist, DFS is now a proud supporter of Gaisce – The President’s Award. As part of our aim to build a brighter future, DFS is a Gold Partner, working closely with us to pass on the benefits of the Award to even more young people.

mmi

MMI Group

MMI sponsor Gaisce —The President’s Award medals which we present to thousands of young people each year. Gaisce —The President’s Award have been doing business with MMI group for over 20 years. We would like to extend our gratitude to MMI for providing such beautiful awards every year.

CBI

Central Bank of Ireland

The Central Bank is the single integrated structure for both central banking and regulatory activities. As a long-standing sponsor of Gaisce, the Bank assists the personal development of young people in the local community.

Irish Life sml

Irish Life

Established in 1939, Irish Life is Ireland’s leading life and pensions company. Irish Life is now part of the Great-West Lifeco group of companies, one of the world’s leading life assurance organisations.

the-ireland-funds-web-logo

The Ireland Funds

The mission of The Ireland Funds is to be the largest network of friends of Ireland dedicated to supporting programmes of peace and reconciliation, arts and culture, education and community development throughout the island of Ireland. Gaisce is particularly honoured to have them on board as a valued supporter.

Norma Smurfit

Norma Smurfit

Norma is a long standing supporter of the activities of Gaisce, is a member of the current Gaisce Council, and is a greatly valued partner.

rsa-14

Royal Sun Alliance

With a 300-year heritage, RSA is one of the world’s leading multinational insurance groups.

Cornmarket logo2

Cornmarket Group Financial Services Ltd

As a provider of financial services to many professions, particularly to teachers who form a substantial number of Gaisce’s volunteer President’s Award Leader network, Gaisce greatly values the fact that Cornmarket Group is a staunch supporter of the Award programme.

logo_ost

GFD Communications

GFD Communications are Gaisce’s Conference Technology Partners.

basecamp-logo

Basecamp

Basecamp is a 100% Irish owned and independent outdoor & adventure store for all sorts of outdoor enthusiasts.

Logo

Follow the Camino

Follow the Camino was the first ever Tour Operator to lead tours on the Camino de Santiago or Way of Saint James.  Follow the Camino are proud to be official Gaisce sponsors – contact us for exclusive deals for Gaisce PALs and participants.

Thorntons-Logo

Thorntons Recycling

Thorntons Recycling is a value for money, Irish owned business in operation since 1979.  Thorntons Recycling is a proud sponsor of Gaisce – The President’s Award in the Dublin 10 area, in line with our strategic priorities of supporting local initiatives.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close