蓋斯–總統獎是一個慈善組織,依靠來自不同領域和讚助商的資金。 這筆資金在Gaisce向整個愛爾蘭的年輕人推廣其計劃的能力中起著至關重要的作用。 Gaisce的主要目的是使該計劃在整個愛爾蘭盡可能多的年輕人中使用。 在讚助商的幫助下,我們能夠實現這一願景。 蓋斯公司可以提供重要的資金和持續的支持,向所有社區和社會各階層開放一個計劃,使年輕人能夠發揮自己的潛力並賦予他們未來的權力。 我們相信,Gaisce計劃有能力改變年輕人的生活,並使他們充分發揮潛力。 該計劃還為整個社會帶來了巨大的好處,因為所有參與者都將在某個時候參與社區工作或志願服務。 如果您相信年輕人,並希望支持一個做同樣事情的組織,為什麼不通過以下方式與我們聯繫 comms@gaisce.ie.

慈善信息:

註冊慈善機構:CHY 8482

支持Gaisce的其他方式:

現在,您可以通過在“臉書”頁面上創建籌款活動來支持Gaisce。 因此,如果您以前是Gaisce的參與者,或者只是相信增強年輕人能力的人,為什麼不通過您的社交媒體活動來支持Gaisce。 籌集的所有款項將直接轉到蓋斯採。 請按照以下步驟創建頁面:

  • https://www.facebook.com/GaisceAward/
  • 選擇左下角的“籌款者”標籤,開始創建您的頁面。
  • 填寫支持Gaisce的理由。
  • 選擇您想要提高的目標。
  • 最後,與所有朋友分享籌款頁面。

您也可以通過“臉書”橫幅上的“捐贈按鈕”向Gaisce捐贈。 蓋斯(Gaisce)非常感謝您的全力支持,因為沒有您,我們將無法交付我們的計劃,並使年輕人有機會實現自己的全部潛力。 謝謝。

現任贊助商

蓋斯(Gaisce)非常高興地感謝其寶貴的支持者對蓋斯(Gaisce)活動的支持,幫助該獎項計劃吸引了盡可能多的年輕人。

部門CYA徽標

兒童和青年事務部

蓋斯感謝兒童與青年事務部長,兒童與青年事務部及其專職工作人員的長期和持續支持,以支持我們為促進年輕人的個人發展以促進他們從年輕人向年輕人的過渡而做出的努力。年輕人。

DFS

DFS

作為歐洲最大的沙發專家,DFS現在是Gaisce –總統獎的驕傲支持者。 為了建立更美好的未來,DFS是我們的金牌合作夥伴,與我們緊密合作,將獎項的好處傳遞給更多的年輕人。

MMI

MMI集團

MMI贊助商蓋斯(Gaisce)-總統獎章,每年我們都會頒發給成千上萬的年輕人。 蓋斯(Gaisce)-總統獎已與MMI集團開展業務超過20年。 我們要感謝MMI每年提供如此出色的獎項。

CBI

愛爾蘭中央銀行

中央銀行是中央銀行和監管活動的單一集成結構。 作為Gaisce的長期贊助商,世行協助當地社區年輕人的個人發展。

愛爾蘭生活有限公司

愛爾蘭人壽

愛爾蘭人壽成立於1939,是愛爾蘭領先的人壽和養老金公司。 愛爾蘭人壽保險公司現在是Great-West Lifeco公司集團的一部分,Great-West Lifeco公司集團是世界領先的人壽保險組織之一。

愛爾蘭基金網站徽標

愛爾蘭基金

愛爾蘭基金會的使命是成為愛爾蘭最大的朋友網絡,致力於支持整個愛爾蘭島的和平與和解,藝術與文化,教育和社區發展計劃。 蓋斯(Gaisce)特別榮幸地成為他們的寶貴支持者。

諾瑪·斯默菲特

諾瑪·斯默菲特

諾瑪(Norma)長期以來一直是蓋斯(Gaisce)活動的支持者,是蓋斯理事會(Gaisce Council)的前任成員,並且是極有價值的合作夥伴。

rsa-14

皇家太陽聯盟

RSA具有300年的悠久歷史,是全球領先的跨國保險集團之一。

玉米市場徽標

玉米市場集團金融服務有限公司

作為為許多專業提供金融服務的機構,尤其是為構成Gaisce自願性總統獎領導者網絡的大量教師提供金融服務的公司,Gaisce非常重視Cornmarket Group是該獎項計劃的堅定支持者。

logo_ost

GFD通訊

GFD Communications是Gaisce的會議技術合作夥伴。

大本營徽標

大本營

Basecamp是100%愛爾蘭人擁有的獨立戶外和冒險商店,適合各種戶外運動愛好者。

商標

跟隨卡米諾

跟隨卡米諾(Camino)是有史以來第一位帶領遊客遊覽卡米諾聖地亞哥(Camino de Santiago)或聖詹姆斯之路(Way of Saint James)的旅行社。 Follow Camino很榮幸成為Gaisce的官方贊助商–與我們聯繫以獲取Gaisce PAL和參與者的獨家優惠。

桑頓·洛格

桑頓回收

Thorntons Recycling是物超所值,自1979以來,愛爾蘭人擁有的業務一直在運營。 Thorntons Recycling是Gaisce –都柏林10地區總統獎的驕傲贊助商,這符合我們支持本地計劃的戰略重點。

主菜單

繼續使用本網站即表示您同意使用cookies。 更多信息

本網站上的Cookie設置被設置為“允許Cookie”,為您提供盡可能最佳的瀏覽體驗。 如果您繼續使用本網站而不更改您的Cookie設置,或者您點擊下面的“接受”,那麼您同意這一點。

關閉

Gaisce – The President’s Award is a charitable organisation which relies on funding from different areas and sponsors. This funding plays a vital role in the ability of Gaisce to deliver its programme to young people all across Ireland. Gaisce’s main aim is to make its programme accessible to as many young people as possible throughout Ireland. With the help of our sponsors we are able to bring this vision to life. Together with their vital funding and continued support Gaisce can provide a programme that is open to all communities and sections of society and allows young people to realise their potential and empower their future.

We believe the Gaisce programme has the ability to change young people’s lives and allows them to realise their full potential. The programme also has huge benefits to wider society as all participants will be involved with community work or volunteering at some point. If you believe in young people and want to support an organisation that does the same why not contact us at comms@gaisce.ie.

Charity Information:

Registered Charity: CHY 8482

Other ways to support Gaisce:

You can now support Gaisce by creating a Fundraiser on our Face Book page. So if you are a previous Gaisce participant or someone who simply believes in empowering young people why not support Gaisce through your social media activities. All monies raised will go directly to Gaisce. Follow the steps below to create your page:

  • Go to https://www.facebook.com/GaisceAward/
  • Choose ‘Fundraisers’ tab on the bottom left-hand side to begin creating your page.
  • Fill in your reasons for supporting Gaisce.
  • Choose a target you wish to raise.
  • Lastly, share your fundraising page with all your friends.

You can also donate to Gaisce through our Donate Button on our Face Book banner.

Gaisce would like to thank you for all your support as without you we would not be able to deliver our programme and give young people the opportunity to realise their full potential. Thank You.

Current Sponsors

Gaisce is delighted to acknowledge its hugely valued supporters for their backing of Gaisce’s activities, helping the Award programme to reach as many young people as possible.

Dept CYA logo

Department of Children and Youth Affairs

Gaisce is indebted to the Minister for Children and Youth Affairs, the Department of Children and Youth Affairs and its dedicated staff for their long-standing and ongoing support of our endeavours to enhance the personal development of young people to facilitate their transition from young people to young adults.

dfs

DFS

As Europe’s largest sofa specialist, DFS is now a proud supporter of Gaisce – The President’s Award. As part of our aim to build a brighter future, DFS is a Gold Partner, working closely with us to pass on the benefits of the Award to even more young people.

mmi

MMI Group

MMI sponsor Gaisce —The President’s Award medals which we present to thousands of young people each year. Gaisce —The President’s Award have been doing business with MMI group for over 20 years. We would like to extend our gratitude to MMI for providing such beautiful awards every year.

CBI

Central Bank of Ireland

The Central Bank is the single integrated structure for both central banking and regulatory activities. As a long-standing sponsor of Gaisce, the Bank assists the personal development of young people in the local community.

Irish Life sml

Irish Life

Established in 1939, Irish Life is Ireland’s leading life and pensions company. Irish Life is now part of the Great-West Lifeco group of companies, one of the world’s leading life assurance organisations.

the-ireland-funds-web-logo

The Ireland Funds

The mission of The Ireland Funds is to be the largest network of friends of Ireland dedicated to supporting programmes of peace and reconciliation, arts and culture, education and community development throughout the island of Ireland. Gaisce is particularly honoured to have them on board as a valued supporter.

Norma Smurfit

Norma Smurfit

Norma is a long standing supporter of the activities of Gaisce, is a member of the current Gaisce Council, and is a greatly valued partner.

rsa-14

Royal Sun Alliance

With a 300-year heritage, RSA is one of the world’s leading multinational insurance groups.

Cornmarket logo2

Cornmarket Group Financial Services Ltd

As a provider of financial services to many professions, particularly to teachers who form a substantial number of Gaisce’s volunteer President’s Award Leader network, Gaisce greatly values the fact that Cornmarket Group is a staunch supporter of the Award programme.

logo_ost

GFD Communications

GFD Communications are Gaisce’s Conference Technology Partners.

basecamp-logo

Basecamp

Basecamp is a 100% Irish owned and independent outdoor & adventure store for all sorts of outdoor enthusiasts.

Logo

Follow the Camino

Follow the Camino was the first ever Tour Operator to lead tours on the Camino de Santiago or Way of Saint James.  Follow the Camino are proud to be official Gaisce sponsors – contact us for exclusive deals for Gaisce PALs and participants.

Thorntons-Logo

Thorntons Recycling

Thorntons Recycling is a value for money, Irish owned business in operation since 1979.  Thorntons Recycling is a proud sponsor of Gaisce – The President’s Award in the Dublin 10 area, in line with our strategic priorities of supporting local initiatives.

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close